Items related to Tales from the Cafe: Before the Coffee Gets Cold

Tales from the Cafe: Before the Coffee Gets Cold

3.99 avg rating
( 14,308 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781529050868: Tales from the Cafe: Before the Coffee Gets Cold
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Published by Pan Macmillan, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Main Market Ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a cafe which has been serving carefully brewed coffee for more than one hundred years. But this coffee shop offers its customers a unique experience: the chance to travel back in time . . om the author of Before the Coffee Gets Cold comes Tales from the Cafe, a story of four new customers each of whom is hoping to take advantage of Cafe Funiculi Funicula's time-travelling offer.Among some faces that will be familiar to readers of Toshikazu Kawaguchi's previous novel, we will be introduced to:The man who goes back to see his best friend who died 22 years agoThe son who was unable to attend his own mother's funeralThe man who travelled to see the girl who he could not marryThe old detective who never gave his wife that gift . . .This beautiful, simple tale tells the story of people who must face up to their past, in order to move on with their lives. Kawaguchi once again invites the reader to ask themselves: what would you change if you could travel back in time?. Seller Inventory # AA79781529050868

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Toshikazu Kawaguchi, Geoffrey Trousselot
Published by Picador 2020-09-17 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9781529050868

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Published by Pan Macmillan, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Main Market Ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a cafe which has been serving carefully brewed coffee for more than one hundred years. But this coffee shop offers its customers a unique experience: the chance to travel back in time . . om the author of Before the Coffee Gets Cold comes Tales from the Cafe, a story of four new customers each of whom is hoping to take advantage of Cafe Funiculi Funicula's time-travelling offer.Among some faces that will be familiar to readers of Toshikazu Kawaguchi's previous novel, we will be introduced to:The man who goes back to see his best friend who died 22 years agoThe son who was unable to attend his own mother's funeralThe man who travelled to see the girl who he could not marryThe old detective who never gave his wife that gift . . .This beautiful, simple tale tells the story of people who must face up to their past, in order to move on with their lives. Kawaguchi once again invites the reader to ask themselves: what would you change if you could travel back in time?. Seller Inventory # FOY9781529050868

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Published by Pan Macmillan 2020-09-17, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781529050868

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
International Edition
International Edition

Kawaguchi, Toshikazu
Published by Picador (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New Paperback Quantity: 2
International Edition
Seller:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. International Edition, Brand New, ISBN and Cover same but contents similar to U.S. Edition, Printed in Black & White. End Chapter Exercises may differ. No CD/Access code. Legal to use despite any disclaimer, We ship to PO , APO and FPO adresses in U.S.A .Choose Expedited Shipping for FASTER DELIVERY.Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # IN_9781529050868

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Published by Picador - (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New - Quantity: 9
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-MAC-9781529050868

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Published by Pan Macmillan, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a cafe which has been serving carefully brewed coffee for more than one hundred years. But this coffee shop offers its customers a unique experience: the chance to travel back in time. From the author of Before the Coffee Gets Cold comes a story of four new customers each of whom is hoping to take advantage of Cafe Funiculi Funicula's time-travelling offer. Among some faces that will be familiar to readers of Kawaguchi's previous novel, we will be introduced to: * The man who goes back to see his best friend who died 22 years ago * The son who was unable to attend his own mothers funeral * The man who went back to see the girl who he could not marry * The old detective who never gave his wife that gift. This beautiful, simple tale tells the story of people who must face up to their past, in order to move on with their lives. Kawaguchi once again invites the reader to ask themselves: what would you change if you could travel back in time? The second novel from the author of the phenomenon, Before the Coffee Gets Cold: more tales from Cafe Funiculi Funicula, where customers may travel back in time - if they obey the rules. For fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappeared from the World. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781529050868

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Kawaguchi Toshikazu
Published by MacMillan (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. Seller Inventory # 379135385

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Kawaguchi, Toshikazu
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New Quantity: 1
Seller:
My Books Store
(Tallahassee, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Seller Inventory # MBSN1529050863

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Kawaguchi Toshikazu
Published by Picador (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529050863 ISBN 13: 9781529050868
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 208 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1529050863

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book