Date with Danger (The Dales Detective Series)

)  
9781529006827: Date with Danger (The Dales Detective Series)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Julia Chapman
Published by Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Julia Chapman's fifth Dales Detectives Agency novel, Date With Danger, sees our intrepid leads Samson and Delilah on the trail of a sheep rustler turned killer. Perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton and Gervase Phinn.In the heart of Yorkshire, the Dales Detective Agency is about to face its biggest challenge. A fatal accident at Bruncliffe's livestock auction mart leads auctioneer Harry Furness to call in detective duo Samson O'Brien and Delilah Metcalfe, but what starts as a simple health-and-safety investigation soon takes a sinister turn when they discover evidence that suggests murder.With their enquiries ongoing, Clive Knowles approaches them for help - his sheep are being threatened by the gang of rustlers that is plaguing the Dales. Meanwhile, Poacher Pete Ferris has also decided to play his hand, setting in motion a blackmail plot which will ensure Samson is pulled back into trouble with his nemesis Rick Procter.With all three cases converging, Samson and Delilah will find that their latest investigation is fraught with danger; a danger that will leave them fighting for their lives. Seller Inventory # AA79781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Julia Chapman
Published by Macmillan (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Macmillan, 2020. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Chapman, Julia
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 432. Seller Inventory # 369193255

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Julia Chapman (author)
Published by Macmillan 2020-04-02, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Macmillan 2020-04-02, London, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Pan, 2020. Condition: New. 2020. Main Market. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.56
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Pan. Condition: New. 2020. Main Market. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Pan, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005257716

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
El Pinarillo Books
(Morden, United Kingdom)

Book Description Pan, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. New and in stock. Book. Seller Inventory # 1529006821

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Julia Chapman
Published by Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Pan Macmillan. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 3 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Julia Chapman
Published by Macmillan (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Macmillan, 2020. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book