Items related to Date with Danger (The Dales Detective Series)

Date with Danger (The Dales Detective Series)

4.27 avg rating
( 504 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781529006827: Date with Danger (The Dales Detective Series)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Julia Chapman
Published by Pan Macmillan, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Julia Chapman's fifth Dales Detectives Agency novel, Date With Danger, sees our intrepid leads Samson and Delilah on the trail of a sheep rustler turned killer. Perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club and M.C. Beaton.In the heart of Yorkshire, the Dales Detective Agency is about to face its biggest challenge. A fatal accident at Bruncliffe's livestock auction mart leads auctioneer Harry Furness to call in detective duo Samson O'Brien and Delilah Metcalfe, but what starts as a simple health-and-safety investigation soon takes a sinister turn when they discover evidence that suggests murder.With their enquiries ongoing, Clive Knowles approaches them for help - his sheep are being threatened by the gang of rustlers that is plaguing the Dales. Meanwhile, Poacher Pete Ferris has also decided to play his hand, setting in motion a blackmail plot which will ensure Samson is pulled back into trouble with his nemesis Rick Procter.With all three cases converging, Samson and Delilah will find that their latest investigation is fraught with danger; a danger that will leave them fighting for their lives. Seller Inventory # AA79781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

2.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan Publishing 7/1/2021 (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Date with Danger, Volume 5. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

3.

Julia Chapman
Published by Pan Macmillan, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Julia Chapman's fifth Dales Detectives Agency novel, Date With Danger, sees our intrepid leads Samson and Delilah on the trail of a sheep rustler turned killer. Perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton and Gervase Phinn. In the heart of Yorkshire, the Dales Detective Agency is about to face its biggest challenge. A fatal accident at Bruncliffe's livestock auction mart leads auctioneer Harry Furness to call in detective duo Samson O'Brien and Delilah Metcalfe, but what starts as a simple health-and-safety investigation soon takes a sinister turn when they discover evidence that suggests murder. With their inquiries ongoing, Clive Knowles approaches them for help - his sheep are being threatened by the gang of rustlers that is plaguing the Dales. Meanwhile, Poacher Pete Ferris has also decided to play his hand, setting in motion a blackmail plot which will ensure Samson is pulled back into trouble with his nemesis Rick Procter. When all three cases begin to converge, Samson and Delilah will find that their latest investigation is fraught with danger; a danger that could leave them fighting for their lives. The fifth novel in Julia Chapman's delightful cozy mystery series featuring Samson O'Brien and Delilah Metcalfe, the Dales Detectives. A fatal accident at an auction mart takes the daring pair into dangerous waters. Perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Vital Products
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 536ZZZ00W9GJ_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52ZZZZ00VS2H_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52YZZZ00SJVM_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Bookhouse
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 532ZZZ00SKOJ_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 531ZZZ00TGSQ_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Chapman, Julia
Published by Pan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Qwestbooks
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 535ZZZ00TI04_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Julia Chapman
Published by Pan Macmillan, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529006821 ISBN 13: 9781529006827
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Julia Chapman's fifth Dales Detectives Agency novel, Date With Danger, sees our intrepid leads Samson and Delilah on the trail of a sheep rustler turned killer. Perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club and M.C. Beaton.In the heart of Yorkshire, the Dales Detective Agency is about to face its biggest challenge. A fatal accident at Bruncliffe's livestock auction mart leads auctioneer Harry Furness to call in detective duo Samson O'Brien and Delilah Metcalfe, but what starts as a simple health-and-safety investigation soon takes a sinister turn when they discover evidence that suggests murder.With their enquiries ongoing, Clive Knowles approaches them for help - his sheep are being threatened by the gang of rustlers that is plaguing the Dales. Meanwhile, Poacher Pete Ferris has also decided to play his hand, setting in motion a blackmail plot which will ensure Samson is pulled back into trouble with his nemesis Rick Procter.With all three cases converging, Samson and Delilah will find that their latest investigation is fraught with danger; a danger that will leave them fighting for their lives. Seller Inventory # FOY9781529006827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book