Girl in the Rearview Mirror

 
9781509895847: Girl in the Rearview Mirror
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Kelsey Rae Dimberg
Published by Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Main Market Ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. A twisty, page-turning thriller, Girl in the Rearview Mirror by Kelsey Rae Dimberg is a story about privilege and power, family and obligation, ambition and complicity, and the pull of the past on the present. Perfect for fans of Jane Harper, Megan Abbott and Chris Hammer's sperate to put her past in the rearview mirror, Finn Hunt leaves the Midwest for Phoenix, Arizona, where no one knows her story.While she's working a dead-end job, a chance meeting with Philip Martin, son of a prominent US Senator, leads Finn to a position as nanny for Amabel, his precocious four-year-old daughter. Quickly seduced into the Martins' privileged world, Finn can almost believe she belongs there, almost forget the dark past that haunts her.Then, in the stifling heat of a desert summer as the Senator's re-election looms, a strange woman begins to follow Finn, claiming a connection to Philip and threatening to expose the family to scandal. As Finn tries to protect Amabel, and shield the Martins, she's inadvertently drawn deeper and deeper into their buried secrets.The family trusts Finn, for now, but it will only take one mistake for everything she holds dear - the Martins' world, her new life - to fall apart. . . Seller Inventory # AA79781509895847

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Kelsey Rae Dimberg (author)
Published by Pan Macmillan 2020-04-16, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Pan Macmillan 2020-04-16, London, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781509895847

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Dimberg, Kelsey Rae
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New Quantity available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 448. Seller Inventory # 369139779

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Kelsey Rae Dimberg
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. A twisty, page-turning debut thriller from Kelsey Rae Dimberg, Girl in the Rearview Mirror is a story about privilege and power, family and obligation, ambition and complicity, and the pul.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 448 pages. 0.318. Seller Inventory # 9781509895847

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Dimberg, Kelsey Rae
Published by Pan (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Pan, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005265898

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Dimberg, Kelsey Rae
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781509895847_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Kelsey Rae Dimberg
Published by Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New Paperback / softback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Pan Macmillan. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 3 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781509895847

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Dimberg, Kelsey Rae
Published by Pan
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New Softcover Quantity available: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Pan. Condition: New. 2020. Main Market. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781509895847

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.89
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Dimberg, Kelsey Rae
Published by Pan (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New Softcover Quantity available: 5
Seller:

Book Description Pan, 2020. Condition: New. 2020. Main Market. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781509895847

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.44
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Kelsey Rae Dimberg
Published by Pan 2020-04-16 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509895841 ISBN 13: 9781509895847
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Pan 2020-04-16, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781509895847

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book