Forever Wolf: 3 (Legend of All Wolves)

 
9781492661931: Forever Wolf: 3 (Legend of All Wolves)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

"Raw, wild, and intense--captivating to the final page."--AMANDA BOUCHET, USA Today bestselling author, for The Last Wolf

Legend says his eyes portend the end of the world...or perhaps, the beginning...

Born with one blue eye and one green, Eyulf was abandoned by his pack as an infant and has never understood why, or what he is...

Varya is fiercely loyal to the Great North Pack, which took her in when she was a teenager. While out on patrol, Varya finds Eyulf wounded and starving and saves his life, at great risk to her own.

With old and new enemies threatening the Great North, Varya knows as soon as she sees his eyes that she must keep Eyulf hidden away from the superstitious wolves who would doom them both. Until the day they must fight to the death for the Pack's survival, side by side and heart to heart...

A strikingly original paranormal romance perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Sherrilyn Kenyon!

The Legend of All Wolves Series:
The Last Wolf (Book 1)
A Wolf Apart (Book 2)
Forever Wolf (Book 3)

Praise for Maria Vale:
"A feral and fearsome romance."--Kirkus, for A Wolf Apart
"An epic story...The total package of romance, passion, betrayal, and a strong plot."--Night Owl Reviews for A Wolf Apart
"A wonderfully descriptive paranormal romance that breathes some much-needed life into the subgenre."--Kirkus for The Last Wolf
"Vale has created a world unlike any other."--Fresh Fiction for The Last Wolf

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"The third installment in Vale's enthralling Legend of All Wolves series, this maintains momentum and adds fascinating insights into pack life. Terrific on its own, it is enhanced by reading The Last Wolf (2018) and A Wolf Apart (2018). In addition to thrilling paranormal-romance fans, Vale's latest will also delight readers who enjoy exquisite world building in any genre." - Booklist, STARRED Review

"Tender, heart-wrenching, and drenched in legend and lore, this bittersweet romance highlights the tension between following rigid law and adapting to change; a fierce, fulfilling addition to this mesmerizing series." - Library Journal

"Adventurous readers will appreciate Vale's unique love story, including the unconventional but poignant happily ever after." - BookPage

"An impressive accomplishment..." - The New York Times

About the Author:

Maria Vale is a journalist who has worked for Publishers Weekly, Glamour magazine, Redbook, the Philadelphia Inquirer. She is a logophile and a bibliovore and a worrier about the world.Trained as a medievalist, she tries to shoehorn the language of Beowulf into things that don't really need it. She currently lives in New York with her husband, two sons and a long line of dead plants. No one will let her have a pet.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Vale, Maria
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 33757268-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Maria Vale
Published by Sourcebooks, Inc, United States (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Sourcebooks, Inc, United States, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A fierce wolf shifter romance where one woman may be able to save a rogue shifter, but at what cost to her wolfpack.Varya is fiercely loyal to the Great North Pack, which took her in when she was an orphaned teenager. While out on a midnight patrol, Varya finds Eyulf, a rogue shifter, wounded and starving. In a slippery escape from danger, she saves his life, at great risk to her own.Eyulf was once rejected by his pack as an infant and has never understood why, or what he is.until Varya crosses his path and introduces him to a new Pack world.With old and new enemies threatening the Great North, Varya knows that she must keep Eyulf hidden. Until the day they must fight to the death for the Pack's survival, side by side and heart to heart with a love unbound.It's time to cry wolf: Fearsome shifter romance featuring stolen love, an outsider who wants only to belong, a fiercely protective wolfpack family, passion, betrayal, and a paranormal world like no other.Look for the Legend of All Wolves series. Seller Inventory # AAS9781492661931

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Maria Vale
Published by Sourcebooks, Inc, United States (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Sourcebooks, Inc, United States, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A fierce wolf shifter romance where one woman may be able to save a rogue shifter, but at what cost to her wolfpack.Varya is fiercely loyal to the Great North Pack, which took her in when she was an orphaned teenager. While out on a midnight patrol, Varya finds Eyulf, a rogue shifter, wounded and starving. In a slippery escape from danger, she saves his life, at great risk to her own.Eyulf was once rejected by his pack as an infant and has never understood why, or what he is.until Varya crosses his path and introduces him to a new Pack world.With old and new enemies threatening the Great North, Varya knows that she must keep Eyulf hidden. Until the day they must fight to the death for the Pack's survival, side by side and heart to heart with a love unbound.It's time to cry wolf: Fearsome shifter romance featuring stolen love, an outsider who wants only to belong, a fiercely protective wolfpack family, passion, betrayal, and a paranormal world like no other.Look for the Legend of All Wolves series. Seller Inventory # BZE9781492661931

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Vale, Maria
Published by Sourcebooks Casablanca (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2019. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 1492661937_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

5.

Vale, Maria
Published by Sourcebooks Casablanca (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2019. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781492661931

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Vale, Maria
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52YZZZ007A4V_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Maria Vale (author)
Published by Sourcebooks 2019-03-26 (2019)
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Sourcebooks 2019-03-26, 2019. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781492661931

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Maria Vale
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. When Pack wolf Varya Timursdottir comes across a dying lone wolf, she can't let him die. So she risks it all to care for him in secret.Leif was thrown out of his pack as soon as he opened .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.190. Seller Inventory # 9781492661931

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Vale, Maria
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 33757268-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Maria Vale
ISBN 10: 1492661937 ISBN 13: 9781492661931
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)

Book Description 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. When Pack wolf Varya Timursdottir comes across a dying lone wolf, she can't let him die. So she risks it all to care for him in secret.Leif was thrown out of his pack as soon .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.190. Seller Inventory # 9781492661931

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 28.64
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book