The Gifted School: 'Snapping with tension' Shari Lapena

 
9781472271518: The Gifted School: 'Snapping with tension' Shari Lapena
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Bruce Holsinger
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: N/A. Brand new Book. Ambitious parents, wilful kids, and the pursuit of prestige. A gripping page-turner, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies.'More than a touch of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies' OBSERVERHow far would you go to protect your child's future?In the peaceful, privileged community of Crystal, Colorado, a group of close friends are raising their families in harmony.Until one day, news begins to spread that a 'gifted school' will be opening its doors in their town. There are only a few places, and the competition will be ferocious.As parents and children begin to compete, cracks start to show in their picturesque community as long-buried secrets threaten to detonate under the pressure.Praise for The Gifted School:'Snapping with tension' SHARI LAPENA'Wise and addictive' NEW YORK TIMES'Timely and relevant'OPRAHMAG'On the pulse of modern times'MAGIC BOOK CLUB'Relevant and relatable' i PAPER'Exposes how easily a mix of good intentions, self-delusions, and minor sins can escalate' THE NEW YORKER. Seller Inventory # HUK9781472271518

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Bruce Holsinger
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: N/A. Brand new Book. Ambitious parents, wilful kids, and the pursuit of prestige. A gripping page-turner, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies.'More than a touch of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies' OBSERVERHow far would you go to protect your child's future?In the peaceful, privileged community of Crystal, Colorado, a group of close friends are raising their families in harmony.Until one day, news begins to spread that a 'gifted school' will be opening its doors in their town. There are only a few places, and the competition will be ferocious.As parents and children begin to compete, cracks start to show in their picturesque community as long-buried secrets threaten to detonate under the pressure.Praise for The Gifted School:'Snapping with tension' SHARI LAPENA'Wise and addictive' NEW YORK TIMES'Timely and relevant'OPRAHMAG'On the pulse of modern times'MAGIC BOOK CLUB'Relevant and relatable' i PAPER'Exposes how easily a mix of good intentions, self-delusions, and minor sins can escalate' THE NEW YORKER. Seller Inventory # HUK9781472271518

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Bruce W. Holsinger (author)
Published by Headline Publishing Group 2020-06-30, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Publishing Group 2020-06-30, London, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781472271518

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Bruce Holsinger
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2020. Condition: New. Ambitious parents, wilful kids, and the pursuit of prestige . A gripping page-turner, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies . 'More than a touch of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies '.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 464 pages. 0.310. Seller Inventory # 9781472271518

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
17.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Holsinger, Bruce
Published by Headline Review
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New Paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Review. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781472271518

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Bruce Holsinger
Published by - -
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New Quantity available: 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description - -. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCE-9781472271518

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Unknown, Unknown
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New Quantity available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 41757560-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
18.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Unknown, Unknown
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New Quantity available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 41757560-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
32.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.96
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Bruce Holsinger
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2020)
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New Quantity available: 15
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, 2020. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # HU-9781472271518

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Bruce Holsinger
ISBN 10: 1472271513 ISBN 13: 9781472271518
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)

Book Description 2020. Condition: New. Ambitious parents, wilful kids, and the pursuit of prestige . A gripping page-turner, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies . 'More than a touch of Liane Moriarty's Big .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 464 pages. 0.310. Seller Inventory # 9781472271518

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 27.53
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds