Items related to Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the heart-stoppi...

Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the heart-stopping thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author - Hardcover

4.26 avg rating
( 4,278 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781472265708: Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the heart-stopping thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherHeadline Book Publishing
  • Publication date2020
  • ISBN 10 147226570X
  • ISBN 13 9781472265708
  • BindingHardcover
  • Number of pages592
  • Rating
    4.26 avg rating
    ( 4,278 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Rose, Karen
Published by Headline (2020)
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 41198932-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.10
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Karen Rose
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Hardcover. **Pre-order the brand new novel from Karen Rose** Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, this is the second gripping instalment of the Sacramento series from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose. An explosive crime thriller, Say No More will keep you gripped until the final page. If they ever catch you, say nothing. Admit nothing. Never tell. Mercy Callahan never thought she'd be able to talk about her past. When she arrives in Sacramento to make peace with her brother Gideon, and to help find the brutal cult that took away her childhood, she is finally ready to talk. But when Ephraim Burton - the man who made her life a living hell - follows her there, she realises she might never be safe. Rafe Sokolov would do anything to have Mercy back in his life and would go to any length to protect her. But when it becomes apparent that Ephraim is more determined than ever to get Mercy back, even Rafe might not be able to stop the trail of destruction he leaves in his wake. As Ephraim draws near, it's clear it's not just Mercy who is in danger; those closest to her are firmly in his sights. Will Mercy sacrifice herself to help bring Ephraim down? Or will he finally get what he's always wanted. PRAISE FOR KAREN ROSE: 'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson 'Karen Rose writes the kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner 'Fast and furious' Sun The second novel in the captivating Sacramento series from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781472265708

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Rose, Karen
Published by Headline (2020)
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 41198932-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Karen Rose
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description hardback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781472265708

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rose, Karen
Published by Headline (2020)
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 17
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781472265708-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Karen Rose
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2020)
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 17
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. . 2020. Hardcover. . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781472265708

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Karen Rose
Published by Headline 2020-08-06 (2020)
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-CBL-9781472265708

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rose, Karen
Published by Headline (2020)
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 147226570X-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
29.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Karen Rose
Published by Headline 2020-08-06 (2020)
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 17
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781472265708

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
15.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Karen Rose
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2020)
ISBN 10: 147226570X ISBN 13: 9781472265708
New Hardcover Quantity: 17
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. . 2020. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781472265708

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
24.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.34
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book