Nine Kinds Of Naughty: Art of Passion 3

3.85 avg rating
( 292 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781472228567: Nine Kinds Of Naughty: Art of Passion 3
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Utterly enchanting, emotionally powerful and heart-stoppingly sexy - lose yourself in this Jeanette Grey romance. Nine Kinds of Naughty is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Maya Banks.

Lexie Bellamy knows just how to handle a boardroom. Relationships however are a minefield that in her experience always blow up. Her brother Rylan is back at the helm of Bellamy International, and the two of them have taken the company to new heights. When an acquisition opportunity arises in Spain, Lexie takes it upon herself to go and handle the negotiations in person. She knows she can do this - as long as she doesn't let her assistant Dane distract her.

The last thing Dane Huntley wants is an extended business trip. While he's ruthless at his job, work is Monday to Friday and the weekend is for other - tastier - pursuits. But the chance to spend uninterrupted time with his beautiful, fierce boss is just too tempting to resist. The sexual attraction between them is undeniable, but Lexie's kept her distance. Dane's allowed her that distance, but the heat is getting harder and harder to resist.

Totally captivated by Jeanette Grey's intoxicating romance? Don't miss Kate and Rylan's story in Seven Nights To Surrender and the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy, as well as her other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Confessions In The Dark.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Jeanette Grey has become a must-read voice in romance.Seven Nights To Surrender is lyrical, stunningly sexy, and brings swoons for days

(Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author)

With its sexy setting and sensual story, Jeanette Grey's Seven Nights To Surrender sparkles! (J. Kenner, New York Times and internationally bestselling author)

A must-read! I couldn't put it down. Jeanette Grey's writing is so refreshingly honest. Seven Nights To Surrender is intensely emotional and sexy as hell. I need the next book ASAP! (Tara Sue Me, New York Times bestselling author)

Sensual, sultry, and exquisite, Seven Nights To Surrender will sweep you away and seduce you on every page! Crackling with tension and steamy with sensuality, it's a feast for the senses you don't want to miss! (Katy Evans, New York Times bestselling author)

With her unique flair, Jeanette Grey delivers a deliciously sexy and irresistible romance that keeps you turning the pages for more. You'll savor every word so you don't miss a single sizzling moment (K. Bromberg, New York Times bestselling author)

Will draw you in and not let you go (Book Lovers, Inc)

Jeanette Grey is a gifted and exciting author (Fresh Fiction)

Flat-out fabulous (Dear Author)

The sex is fiery hot! (Romantic Times)

Deeply romantic and passionate ... a charming story with characters that I found easy to love. I am wholeheartedly invested in Rylan and Kate's story (The Hopeless Romantics Book Blog)

Book Description:

Jeanette Grey is back with another spellbindingly sexy contemporary erotic romance.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Jeanette Grey
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1472228561 ISBN 13: 9781472228567
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Utterly enchanting, emotionally powerful and heart-stoppingly sexy - lose yourself in this Jeanette Grey romance. Nine Kinds of Naughty is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Maya Banks.Lexie Bellamy knows just how to handle a boardroom. Relationships however are a minefield that in her experience always blow up. Her brother Rylan is back at the helm of Bellamy International, and the two of them have taken the company to new heights. When an acquisition opportunity arises in Spain, Lexie takes it upon herself to go and handle the negotiations in person. She knows she can do this - as long as she doesn't let her assistant Dane distract her. The last thing Dane Huntley wants is an extended business trip. While he's ruthless at his job, work is Monday to Friday and the weekend is for other - tastier - pursuits. But the chance to spend uninterrupted time with his beautiful, fierce boss is just too tempting to resist. The sexual attraction between them is undeniable, but Lexie's kept her distance. Dane's allowed her that distance, but the heat is getting harder and harder to resist.Totally captivated by Jeanette Grey's intoxicating romance? Don't miss Kate and Rylan's story in Seven Nights To Surrender and the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy, as well as her other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Confessions In The Dark. Seller Inventory # HUK9781472228567

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Jeanette Grey
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1472228561 ISBN 13: 9781472228567
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Utterly enchanting, emotionally powerful and heart-stoppingly sexy - lose yourself in this Jeanette Grey romance. Nine Kinds of Naughty is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Maya Banks.Lexie Bellamy knows just how to handle a boardroom. Relationships however are a minefield that in her experience always blow up. Her brother Rylan is back at the helm of Bellamy International, and the two of them have taken the company to new heights. When an acquisition opportunity arises in Spain, Lexie takes it upon herself to go and handle the negotiations in person. She knows she can do this - as long as she doesn't let her assistant Dane distract her. The last thing Dane Huntley wants is an extended business trip. While he's ruthless at his job, work is Monday to Friday and the weekend is for other - tastier - pursuits. But the chance to spend uninterrupted time with his beautiful, fierce boss is just too tempting to resist. The sexual attraction between them is undeniable, but Lexie's kept her distance. Dane's allowed her that distance, but the heat is getting harder and harder to resist.Totally captivated by Jeanette Grey's intoxicating romance? Don't miss Kate and Rylan's story in Seven Nights To Surrender and the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy, as well as her other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Confessions In The Dark. Seller Inventory # HUK9781472228567

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Jeanette Grey (author)
Published by Headline Publishing Group 2017-02-07, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1472228561 ISBN 13: 9781472228567
New paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Publishing Group 2017-02-07, London, 2017. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781472228567

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Grey, Jeanette
Published by Headline (2017)
ISBN 10: 1472228561 ISBN 13: 9781472228567
New Address book Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline, 2017. Address book. Condition: Brand New. 7.80x5.12x0.91 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1472228561

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Jeanette Grey
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2017)
ISBN 10: 1472228561 ISBN 13: 9781472228567
New Paperback / softback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, 2017. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Jeanette Grey is back with another spellbindingly sexy contemporary erotic romance. Seller Inventory # B9781472228567

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Jeanette Grey
Published by Headline Eternal 2017-02-07 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1472228561 ISBN 13: 9781472228567
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline Eternal 2017-02-07, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCE-9781472228567

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds