Coles, Chloe Bookshop Girl: Life's a Beach

ISBN 13: 9781471407338

Bookshop Girl: Life's a Beach

 
9781471407338: Bookshop Girl: Life's a Beach
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The second in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.

Holly and Paige are at a literary festival in Skegton-On-Sea. They've been looking forward to it for ages. It's one of the biggest book festivals around - and there's a pop up bookshop tent and a lot of Big Shot Writers. It's basically like they're being PAID to go on a BFF HOLIDAY and SELL A FEW BOOKS! They had to beg their grumpy boss Tony to put their names forward. He ummed and ahhed and said he wasn't sure it was a good idea. But they're here at last and it's brilliant.

Well, kind of. It's true that there's a diva of an author called Minnie, who dresses head to toe in pink, and insists that Paige picks fresh flowers for her signing table every day, even though it's raining. But along the way, Paige begins to find that there's quite a lot to learn from Minnie - not least, how to reach out for the things she wants . . . and the boy she likes.

Written by debut author and bookseller Chloe Coles, this is the second in a new teen series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

It's perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison Source: National Book Tokens

From the Author:

Originally from Northampton, Chloe studied Illustration at Cambridge School of Art before moving to London. Now in her twenties, she has worked in bookselling since the age of sixteen, squeezing it in around school and university and other jobs. She's previously worked at Waterstones, Blackwells and Heffers and now works as a Children's Specialist and Assistant Buyer at Foyles Charing Cross. All of her hair is her own. People ask her about that. A lot. Chloe sings ('shouts') in a band with her best friend.

Follow Chloe Coles on Twitter @ChloeColes_

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Chloe Coles
Published by Hot Key Books, United Kingdom (2018)
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hot Key Books, United Kingdom, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The second in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.Holly and Paige are at a literary festival in Skegton-On-Sea. They've been looking forward to it for ages. It's one of the biggest book festivals around - and there's a pop up bookshop tent and a lot of Big Shot Writers. It's basically like they're being PAID to go on a BFF HOLIDAY and SELL A FEW BOOKS! They had to beg their grumpy boss Tony to put their names forward. He ummed and ahhed and said he wasn't sure it was a good idea. But they're here at last and it's brilliant. Well, kind of. It's true that there's a diva of an author called Minnie, who dresses head to toe in pink, and insists that Paige picks fresh flowers for her signing table every day, even though it's raining. But along the way, Paige begins to find that there's quite a lot to learn from Minnie - not least, how to reach out for the things she wants . . . and the boy she likes. Written by debut author and bookseller Chloe Coles, this is the second in a new teen series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop!. Seller Inventory # AA99781471407338

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Coles, Chloe
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New Quantity available: 3
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 33068401-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.98
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Coles, Chloe
Published by Hot Key Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New Quantity available: 9
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hot Key Books, 2018. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781471407338

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Chloe Coles
Published by Hot Key Books, United Kingdom (2018)
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hot Key Books, United Kingdom, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The second in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.Holly and Paige are at a literary festival in Skegton-On-Sea. They've been looking forward to it for ages. It's one of the biggest book festivals around - and there's a pop up bookshop tent and a lot of Big Shot Writers. It's basically like they're being PAID to go on a BFF HOLIDAY and SELL A FEW BOOKS! They had to beg their grumpy boss Tony to put their names forward. He ummed and ahhed and said he wasn't sure it was a good idea. But they're here at last and it's brilliant. Well, kind of. It's true that there's a diva of an author called Minnie, who dresses head to toe in pink, and insists that Paige picks fresh flowers for her signing table every day, even though it's raining. But along the way, Paige begins to find that there's quite a lot to learn from Minnie - not least, how to reach out for the things she wants . . . and the boy she likes. Written by debut author and bookseller Chloe Coles, this is the second in a new teen series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop!. Seller Inventory # FOY9781471407338

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Chloe Coles (author)
Published by Bonnier Publishing Fiction 2018-09-20, London (2018)
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bonnier Publishing Fiction 2018-09-20, London, 2018. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781471407338

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Coles, Chloe
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 26376458065

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Coles, Chloe
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New Quantity available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST9781471407338. Seller Inventory # ST9781471407338

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Chloe Coles
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. The second in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.Holly and Paige are at a literary festival in Skegton-On-Sea. They've been l.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 208 pages. 0.198. Seller Inventory # 9781471407338

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Coles, Chloe
Published by Hot Key Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New Paperback Quantity available: 9
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hot Key Books, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0003883672

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Coles, Chloe
ISBN 10: 1471407330 ISBN 13: 9781471407338
New Quantity available: 9
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781471407338_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book