Items related to Queen of Air and Darkness (Volume 3): Cassandra Clare...

Queen of Air and Darkness (Volume 3): Cassandra Clare (The Dark Artifices)

4.35 avg rating
( 91,662 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781471116711: Queen of Air and Darkness (Volume 3): Cassandra Clare (The Dark Artifices)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare’s Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.

What if damnation is the price of true love?

Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters. In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war. One fragment of the Blackthorn family flees to Los Angeles, seeking to discover the source of the disease that is destroying the race of warlocks. Meanwhile, Julian and Emma take desperate measures to put their forbidden love aside and undertake a perilous mission to Faerie to retrieve the Black Volume of the Dead. What they find in the Courts is a secret that may tear the Shadow World asunder and open a dark path into a future they could never have imagined. Caught in a race against time, Emma and Julian must save the world of Shadowhunters before the deadly power of the parabatai curse destroys them and everyone they love.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Cassandra Clare is the author of the #1 New York Times, USA TODAY, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Mortal Instruments series and the Infernal Devices trilogy, and coauthor of the Bane Chronicles with Sarah Rees Brennan and Maureen Johnson. She also wrote The Shadowhunter's Codex with her husband, Joshua Lewis. Her books have more than 36 million copies in print worldwide and have been translated into more than thirty-five languages. Cassandra lives in western Massachusetts. Visit her at CassandraClare.com. Learn more about the world of the Shadowhunters at Shadowhunters.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781442468436: Queen of Air and Darkness, 3 (Dark Artifices)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1442468432 ISBN 13: 9781442468436
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books, 2018
Hardcover

9781471116704: Queen of Air and Darkness (Volume 3): Cassandra Clare (The Dark Artifices)

Simon ..., 2018
Softcover

9781442468443: Queen of Air and Darkness: Volume 3 (Dark Artifices)

Margar..., 2019
Softcover

9781471177088: Queen of Air and Darkness (Volume 3) (The Dark Artifices)

Simon ..., 2018
Hardcover

9781534431324: Queen of Air and Darkness (Dark Artifices)

Simon ..., 2018
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Cassandra Clare
Published by Simon and Schuster Ltd (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FS-9781471116711

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cassandra Clare
Published by Simon & Schuster UK 2019-07-11, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New paperback Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781471116711

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cassandra Clare
Published by Simon & Schuster Children's UK 2019-07-11 (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCL-9781471116711

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Clare, Cassandra
Published by Simon & Schuster Children's UK (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781471116711-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

CLARE CASSANDRA
Published by SIMON SCHUSTER (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New Softcover Quantity: 16
Seller:
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1471116719. Seller Inventory # ST1471116719

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cassandra Clare
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781471116711

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cassandra Clare
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.What if damnation is the price of true love? Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters. In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war. One fragment of the Blackthorn family flees to Los Angeles, seeking to discover the source of the disease that is destroying the race of warlocks. Meanwhile, Julian and Emma take desperate measures to put their forbidden love aside and undertake a perilous mission to Faerie to retrieve the Black Volume of the Dead. What they find in the Courts is a secret that may tear the Shadow World asunder and open a dark path into a future they could never have imagined. Caught in a race against time, Emma and Julian must save the world of Shadowhunters before the deadly power of the parabatai curse destroys them and everyone they love.Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.Also by Cassandra Clare: The Dark Artifices:Lady Midnight Lord of ShadowsThe Eldest Curses:The Red Scrolls of Magic The Lost Book of the White. Seller Inventory # AA89781471116711

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

CLARE CASSANDRA
Published by SIMON SCHUSTER (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781471116711_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Clare, Cassandra
Published by SIMON SCHUSTER (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 18781053-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cassandra Clare
Published by Simon & Schuster Children's UK 2019-07-11 (2019)
ISBN 10: 1471116719 ISBN 13: 9781471116711
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781471116711

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book