Mason, Elsie The Biscuit Factory Girls

ISBN 13: 9781409196457

The Biscuit Factory Girls

 
9781409196457: The Biscuit Factory Girls
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Elsie Mason
Published by Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Hardcover Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2020. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Discover the Biscuit Factory Girls, a heartfelt saga full of hope, love and the importance of friendship in a time of war - perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Nancy Revell _____________________________________________________________________________Can Irene find a new home by the docks?Newly married to dashing RAF officer, Tom, Irene Farley leaves behind her safe countryside life to move in with his family by the docks in South Shields. Little prepares her for the devastation the Jerry bombers have wreaked on the Sixteen Streets or that they would be living under her mother-in-law's roof, alongside Tom's three brothers and their wives!Irene's only escape is her job at the local Wight's Biscuit factory packing up a little taste of home for the brave boys fighting for King and country across the channel. As the threat of war creeps ever closer to the Sixteen Streets, the biscuit factory girls bond together, because no one can get through this war alone.The perfect family saga to read this summer, set on the Newcastle streets that inspired Catherine Cookson's bestselling classic The Fifteen Streets, this is the brand new series for fans of Nancy Revell, Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles. _____________________________________Readers have fallen in love with the Biscuit Factory Girls:'Brings it all to life. A superb read' 'Elsie Mason can tell a cracking story with humour, heart and intelligence''A really great saga . . . I didn't want to put it down'. Seller Inventory # HUK9781409196457

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Elsie Mason
Published by Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Hardcover Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2020. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Can Irene find a new home by the docks?Newly married to dashing RAF officer, Tom, Irene Farley leaves behind her safe countryside life to move in with his family by the docks in South Shields. Little prepares her for the devastation the Jerry bombers have wreaked on the Sixteen Streets or that they would be living under her mother-in-law's roof, alongside Tom's three brothers and two wives!Irene's only escape is her job at the local Wight's Biscuit factory packing up a little taste of home for the brave boys fighting for King and country across the channel. As the threat of war creeps ever closer to the Sixteen Streets, the biscuit factory girls bond together, because no one can get through this war alone.The perfect family saga to read this summer, set on the Newcastle streets that inspired Catherine Cookson's bestselling classic The Fifteen Streets, this is the brand new series for fans of Nancy Revell, Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles. Seller Inventory # HUK9781409196457

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Mason, Elsie
Published by Orion (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion, 2020. Hardcover. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005363811

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Elsie Mason
Published by Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Hardcover Quantity available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion Publishing Co. Hardback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781409196457

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Mason, Elsie
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781409196457_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
20.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Elsie Mason
Published by Orion 2020-04-16 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion 2020-04-16, 2020. Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781409196457

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Mason, Elsie
Published by Orion (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Orion, 2020. Condition: New. 2020. Hardcover. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781409196457

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
20.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.35
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Mason, Elsie
Published by Orion
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Orion. Condition: New. 2020. Hardcover. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781409196457

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
23.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.85
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Elsie Mason
Published by Orion 2020-04-16 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion 2020-04-16, 2020. Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCE-9781409196457

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
17.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Elsie Mason
Published by Orion Publishing Co (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409196453 ISBN 13: 9781409196457
New Quantity available: 15
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion Publishing Co, 2020. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781409196457

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book