Nicky Pellegrino A Year at Hotel Gondola

ISBN 13: 9781409167686

A Year at Hotel Gondola

)  
9781409167686: A Year at Hotel Gondola
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

'Lyrical, heartrending and compelling' JOJO MOYES on Recipe for Life

Kat is an adventurer, a food writer who travels the world visiting far-flung places and eating unusual things. Now she is about to embark on her biggest adventure yet - a relationship.

She has fallen in love with an Italian man and is moving to live with him in Venice where she will help him run his small guesthouse, Hotel Gondola. Kat has lined up a book deal and will write about the first year of her new adventure, the food she eats, the recipes she collects, the people she meets, the man she doesn't really know all that well but is going to make a life with.

But as Kat ought to know by now, the thing about adventures is that they never go exactly the way you expect them to...

******
'Warm, engaging and truly delicious' Rosanna Ley, author of The Little Theatre by the Sea

'A delicious and sensual adventure' Fiona Gibson, author of The Woman Who Met Her Match

'Wonderfully evocative' Pamela Hartshorne, author of The Cursed Wife

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

A woman swaps her far-flung travels for her biggest adventure yet - a relationship. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas, Rosanna Ley and Karen Swan.

About the Author:

When Nicky Pellegrino's Italian father came to England he fell in love with and married a Liverpool girl. He brought to his new family his passion for food and instilled in them what all Italians know - that you live to eat instead of eating to live. This Italian mantra is the inspiration behind Nicky's delicious novels. When Nicky met and married a New Zealander she moved to Auckland where she works as a journalist and edits a woman's magazine.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Nicky Pellegrino
Published by Orion (2018)
ISBN 10: 1409167682 ISBN 13: 9781409167686
New Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000238447

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
2.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Pellegrino, Nicky
Published by Orion (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409167682 ISBN 13: 9781409167686
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Orion, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # VIB1409167682

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
31.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Pellegrino, Nicky
Published by Orion (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409167682 ISBN 13: 9781409167686
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Orion, 2019. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1409167682_11

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
20.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Pellegrino, Nicky
Published by Orion Pub Co (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409167682 ISBN 13: 9781409167686
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion Pub Co, 2019. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 320 pages. 7.87x5.39x0.79 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1409167682

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds