Items related to Cowboy Pug (The Adventures of Pug)

Cowboy Pug (The Adventures of Pug)

4.03 avg rating
( 119 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781408866382: Cowboy Pug (The Adventures of Pug)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.

Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Gorgeous funny young fiction. (The Bookseller on CAPTAIN PUG)

Highly entertaining, wittily illustrated and fun to read alone. (Julia Eccleshare, LoveReading4Kids on CAPTAIN PUG)

Captain Pug ... is another great new book for those who are ready for something meatier than a picture book. (Irish Independent on CAPTAIN PUG)

Captain Pug is easy to read and the layout and typography is lovely ... it's a fantastic read! (A Mum Reviews on CAPTAIN PUG)

[A] wonderful, very funny, story . My little boy was laughing out loud every chapter as Pug becomes an accidental adventurer. (Home By Teatime on CAPTAIN PUG)

Book Description:

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781681198231: Cowboy Pug (The Adventures of Pug)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1681198231 ISBN 13: 9781681198231
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens, 2017
Softcover

9781681198248: Cowboy Pug (Adventures of Pug)

Blooms..., 2017
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Laura James
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Eglantine Ceulemans (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?Cowboy Pug is the second book in Laura James's beloved illustrated series about roly-poly Pug and his human, Lady Miranda. It is is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.A great book with lovely pictures and typography for five- to seven-year-olds who are starting to read for themselves and like dogs with multiple chins - The Times on COWBOY PUG. Seller Inventory # AA79781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Laura James
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Eglantine Ceulemans (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?Cowboy Pug is the second book in Laura James's beloved illustrated series about roly-poly Pug and his human, Lady Miranda. It is is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.A great book with lovely pictures and typography for five- to seven-year-olds who are starting to read for themselves and like dogs with multiple chins - The Times on COWBOY PUG. Seller Inventory # FOY9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

3.

Laura James
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous . Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more? Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Laura James, Eglantine Ceulemans (illustrator)
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2017-05-04, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New paperback Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Laura James
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 128. Seller Inventory # 371936109

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.47
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

James Laura
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Laura James
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Softcover Quantity: 9
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781408866382_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

James, Laura
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Illustrator(s): Ceulemans, Eglantine. Series: The Adventures of Pug. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 182 x 129. . . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.59
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Laura James
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

James, Laura
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. Illustrator(s): Ceulemans, Eglantine. Series: The Adventures of Pug. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 182 x 129. . . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.97
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book