Cowboy Pug (The Adventures of Pug)

3.97 avg rating
( 30 ratings by Goodreads )
)  
9781408866382: Cowboy Pug (The Adventures of Pug)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.

Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Gorgeous funny young fiction. (The Bookseller on CAPTAIN PUG)

Highly entertaining, wittily illustrated and fun to read alone. (Julia Eccleshare, LoveReading4Kids on CAPTAIN PUG)

Captain Pug ... is another great new book for those who are ready for something meatier than a picture book. (Irish Independent on CAPTAIN PUG)

Captain Pug is easy to read and the layout and typography is lovely ... it's a fantastic read! (A Mum Reviews on CAPTAIN PUG)

[A] wonderful, very funny, story . My little boy was laughing out loud every chapter as Pug becomes an accidental adventurer. (Home By Teatime on CAPTAIN PUG)

Book Description:

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781681198231: Cowboy Pug (Adventures of Pug)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1681198231 ISBN 13:  9781681198231
Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's..., 2017
Softcover

9781681198248: Cowboy Pug (Adventures of Pug)

Blooms..., 2017
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Laura James
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Eglantine Ceulemans (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?Cowboy Pug is the second book in Laura James's beloved illustrated series about roly-poly Pug and his human, Lady Miranda. It is is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.A great book with lovely pictures and typography for five- to seven-year-olds who are starting to read for themselves and like dogs with multiple chins - The Times on COWBOY PUG. Seller Inventory # AA79781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

James, Laura
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bloomsbury Childrens Books, 2017. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

James, Laura
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 128. Seller Inventory # 371936109

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Laura James, Eglantine Ceulemans (illustrator)
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2017-05-04, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2017-05-04, London, 2017. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Laura James
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous . Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.Pug and his faithful companion, .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 128 pages. 0.199. Seller Inventory # 9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

James, Laura
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Children's Books, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000240674

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
2.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Laura James
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing PLC. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 3 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

James, Laura
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Paperback Quantity Available: 11
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Children's Books, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005251189

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

James, Laura
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Childrens Books, 2017. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

James, Laura
ISBN 10: 1408866382 ISBN 13: 9781408866382
New Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1408866382. Seller Inventory # ST1408866382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book