Items related to Battle of the Immortal: Book 3 (MetaWars)

Battle of the Immortal: Book 3 (MetaWars) - Softcover

4.08 avg rating
( 62 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781408314616: Battle of the Immortal: Book 3 (MetaWars)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
Hordes of Uploaded (the online incarnations of dead people) have escaped the Metasphere and taken over the bodies of living people in the real world. As warring factions vie for control of the online sphere, computer viruses and rocket technology are among the weapons used in a savage battle between the living and the dead. Jonah faces an ever more complicated future - and must make a terrible choice about his own Uploaded father...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:
One of the premiere YA series around. (Sci Fi London)
Book Description:
A fast-paced dystopian thriller for fans of Maze Runner and Ready Player One

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherOrchard Books
  • Publication date2013
  • ISBN 10 1408314614
  • ISBN 13 9781408314616
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages304
  • Rating
    4.08 avg rating
    ( 62 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Norton, Jeff
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781408314616

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jeff Norton
Published by Hachette Children's Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # HU-9781408314616

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jeff Norton
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781408314616

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jeff Norton
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Hordes of Uploaded (the online incarnations of dead people) have escaped the Metasphere and taken over the bodies of living people in the real world. As warring factions vie for control of the online sphere, computer viruses and rocket technology are among the weapons used in a savage battle between the living and the dead. Jonah faces an ever more complicated future - and must make a terrible choice about his own Uploaded father. A fast-paced dystopian thriller for fans of Maze Runner and Ready Player One Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781408314616

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jeff Norton
Published by Hachette Children's Group (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781408314616

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jeff Norton
Published by Watts (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 304 pages. 8.00x5.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1408314614

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jeff Norton
Published by Hachette Children?s Group (2013)
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2014. Paperback. Even virtual worlds need real heroes. Series: Metawars. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 22. Weight in Grams: 250. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781408314616

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.09
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jeff Norton
Published by Hachette Children s Group (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2014. Paperback. Even virtual worlds need real heroes. Series: Metawars. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 22. Weight in Grams: 250. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781408314616

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.26
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jeff Norton
Published by Hachette Children's (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 0VIYMHZVME

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.63
From Italy to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jeff Norton
Published by Orchard Books 2013-05-02 (2013)
ISBN 10: 1408314614 ISBN 13: 9781408314616
New Paperback Quantity: 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCE-9781408314616

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book