Items related to Love Bites: 6 (My Sister the Vampire)

Love Bites: 6 (My Sister the Vampire) - Softcover

4.28 avg rating
( 2,550 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781405256988: Love Bites: 6 (My Sister the Vampire)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into...

Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!?

The twins are travelling to Transylvania! Olivia's really nervous because she's meeting her vampire family for the first time (there's a lot at stake). Plus it doesn't help that she'll be there for Valentine's Day and her new boyfriend Jackson, the hot movie star, doesn't seem bothered that he won't be with her. But it turns out it's Ivy who feels out of place, despite being surrounded by vampires! And Olivia's been noticed by Prince Alex, a smooth-talking handsome vampire with an eye for non-vamps. Could it be love at first bite? And what about Jackson?!

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected all of ‘My Sister the Vampire?’

  1. Switched 
  2. Fangtastic! 
  3. Revamped! 
  4. Vampalicious! 
  5. Take Two 
  6. Love Bites 
  7. Lucky Break
  8. Star Style
  9. Twin Spins!
  10. Date with Destiny
  11. Flying Solo
  12. Stake Out!
  13. Double Disaster!
  14. Flipping Out!
  15. Secrets and Spies
  16. Fashion Frightmare
  17. Spooktacular!
  18. Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer’s other great series, ‘My Brother the Werewolf’.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:
Love Bites
About the Author:

Sienna Mercer Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherEgmont
  • Publication date2012
  • ISBN 10 1405256982
  • ISBN 13 9781405256988
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages256
  • Rating
    4.28 avg rating
    ( 2,550 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780545289986: My Sister the Vampire Love Bites

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9780545289986
Publisher: Scholastic, 2011
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Mercer, Sienna
Published by Egmont UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405256982 ISBN 13: 9781405256988
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Byrd Books
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. In Never used condition. Seller Inventory # Nbynew1405256982

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
42.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.59
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mercer, Sienna
Published by Egmont UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405256982 ISBN 13: 9781405256988
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Butterfly Books
(San Clemente, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # NewButterFly1405256982

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
41.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.37
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mercer, Sienna
Published by Egmont UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405256982 ISBN 13: 9781405256988
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Seller Inventory # Wizard1405256982

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
43.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.78
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mercer, Sienna
Published by Egmont UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405256982 ISBN 13: 9781405256988
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books of the Smoky Mountains
(Pflugerville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # newport1405256982

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
45.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mercer, Sienna
Published by Egmont UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405256982 ISBN 13: 9781405256988
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New Copy. Customer Service Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # think1405256982

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
76.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.37
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mercer, Sienna
Published by Egmont UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405256982 ISBN 13: 9781405256988
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
LibraryMercantile
(Humble, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # newMercantile_1405256982

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
77.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mercer, Sienna
Published by Egmont UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405256982 ISBN 13: 9781405256988
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Campbell Bookstore
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # NewCamp1405256982

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
86.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mercer, Sienna
Published by Egmont UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 1405256982 ISBN 13: 9781405256988
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # VIB1405256982

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
91.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds