Owen to the Rescue (Scholastic Readers, Level 2: Lego Jurassic World)

3.67 avg rating
( 6 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781338539202: Owen to the Rescue (Scholastic Readers, Level 2: Lego Jurassic World)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A prequel to the animated Jurassic World told through LEGO! Includes one sheet of stickers.

An all-new exhibit is set to open in LEGO Jurassic World, and it's up to Owen and Claire to make sure it goes off without a hitch in this all-new reader with stickers!

With the grand opening of Simon Masrani's super-secret dinosaur exhibit just days away, only one thing is missing -- the dinosaurs! Owen Grady's first job at Jurassic World is to deliver the dinosaurs to the new attraction, or Simon Masrani will fire the person who hired Owen -- his new assistant, Claire Dearing.

Filled with LEGO humor and tons of great dinosaurs, this laugh-out-loud reader is perfect for fans of LEGO and Jurassic World alike!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Meredith Rusu is the author of more than 50 children's books, specializing in titles based on television and movies such as LEGO Ninjago, Peppa Pig, and Star Wars. She is also the author of The DATA Set series under the name Ada Hopper. Meredith lives in New Jersey with her husband and two young sons who provide much of the inspiration for her writing. When she isn't working, Meredith enjoys karaoke, spending time with family, and going on the occasional adventure or two.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Meredith Rusu
Published by Scholastic US, United States (2019)
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Scholastic US, United States, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A new exhibit is set to open in LEGO Jurassic World, and Owen and Claire are in charge! With the grand opening of Simon Masranis secret dinosaur exhibit just days away, the dinosaurs are missing! Owen's first job at Jurassic World is to deliver the dinosaurs to the new attractioncan he do this successfully? This laugh-out-loud reader is perfect for fans of LEGO and Jurassic World alike!. Seller Inventory # AAC9781338539202

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Scholastic
Published by Scholastic Inc. (2019)
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Scholastic Inc., 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # 1338539205

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

3.

Scholastic
Published by Scholastic Inc. 9/3/2019 (2019)
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Paperback or Softback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Scholastic Inc. 9/3/2019, 2019. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Owen to the Rescue (Lego Jurassic World: Reader with Stickers). Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781338539202

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Scholastic
Published by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Quantity available: 1
Seller:
My Books Store
(Tallahassee, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Scholastic Inc. Condition: new. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Seller Inventory # MBSN1338539205

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.82
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Scholastic; Rusu, Meredith
Published by Scholastic Inc. (2019)
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Paperback Quantity available: 8
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Scholastic Inc., 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New|VCF. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9781338539202

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.82
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Rusu, Meredith
Published by Scholastic Inc. (2019)
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Scholastic Inc., 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. pp. 32. Seller Inventory # 26378177445

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.82
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Rusu, Meredith
Published by Scholastic Inc. (2019)
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Scholastic Inc., 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. pp. 32. Seller Inventory # 385693818

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
0.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Scholastic Inc./ Rusu, Meredith
Published by Scholastic Inc. (2019)
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Scholastic Inc., 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 35398130-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.87
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Scholastic Inc./ Rusu, Meredith
Published by Scholastic (2019)
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Paperback Quantity available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Scholastic, 2019. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. csm stk edition. 32 pages. 9.00x6.00x0.25 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # x-1338539205

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Scholastic
Published by Scholastic USA (2019)
ISBN 10: 1338539205 ISBN 13: 9781338539202
New Paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
WYEMART LIMITED
(HEREFORD, United Kingdom)

Book Description Scholastic USA, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record. Seller Inventory # mon0000237395

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
2.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book