Items related to Talon

Olsen, Peter C. A. Talon ISBN 13: 9780648948056

Talon - Hardcover

5 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780648948056: Talon
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherBallad Press
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 0648948056
  • ISBN 13 9780648948056
  • BindingHardcover
  • Number of pages360
  • Rating
    5 avg rating
    ( 1 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Olsen, Peter C A
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 0648948056 ISBN 13: 9780648948056
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Lucky's Textbooks
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ABLING22Oct2817130003135

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
22.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.17
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peter Peter
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 0648948056 ISBN 13: 9780648948056
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L1-9780648948056

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
25.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peter C a Olsen
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 0648948056 ISBN 13: 9780648948056
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9780648948056

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peter Olsen
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 0648948056 ISBN 13: 9780648948056
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780648948056_lsuk

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 18.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peter Peter
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 0648948056 ISBN 13: 9780648948056
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L1-9780648948056

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Peter C. A. Olsen
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 0648948056 ISBN 13: 9780648948056
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Germany)

Book Description Buch. Condition: Neu. nach der Bestellung gedruckt Neuware - Printed after ordering - An epic fantasy perfect for fans of Eragon and Assassin's Apprentice. Young lord Malik is heir to the crumbling manor of Shalor. His people have long been complacent in an era of peace. But Malik has a fractured memory, and his past is a secret to even him. When he develops a hidden ability to shift into the form of an owl, his entire world changes. He enters a world of shapeshifters and ancient enchanted swords, of noble tournaments and long-dead kings. and his true heritage comes to the surface. But a darkness stirs in Shalor. Wielders of mysterious and deadly magic hide within its walls. To protect his home, Malik must master his shape-shifting ability and wield the ancient Singing Sword. before war breaks loose. Seller Inventory # 9780648948056

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
34.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 28.28
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Olsen, Peter C. A.
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 0648948056 ISBN 13: 9780648948056
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
moluna
(Greven, Germany)

Book Description Condition: New. Dieser Artikel ist ein Print on Demand Artikel und wird nach Ihrer Bestellung fuer Sie gedruckt. KlappentextrnrnAn epic fantasy perfect for fans of Eragon and Assassin s Apprentice.nnnYoung lord Malik is heir to the crumbling manor of Shalor. His people have long been complacent in an era of peace. But Malik has a fractured memory, and hi. Seller Inventory # 479951436

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
28.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 38.57
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds