Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series)

4.2 avg rating
( 12,007 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780575108073: Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong

Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan's vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead ... or both.

But now those alliances are about to be tested. A strange and twisted magic has ripped through the North American Central Pack, and Merit's closest friends are caught in the crosshairs. Gabriel Keene, the Pack Apex, looks to Merit and Ethan for help. But who - or what - could possibly be powerful enough to out-magic a shifter?

Merit is about to go toe to toe, and cold steel to cold heart, to find out.

To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.com
Facebook: authorchloeneill
Twitter: @chloeneill

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire series

"If you are looking for a vampiric role model, you couldn't do any better than Merit....Chicago is lucky to have her."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris

"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine."--USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

"[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--Library Journal

"Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader."--Monsters and Critics

"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--Geek Monthly

Book Description:

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used
**Simply Brit** Shipped with Premium... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780451415196: Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel: 9 (Chicagoland Vampires Novels)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0451415191 ISBN 13: 9780451415196
Publisher: Berkley Books, 2014
Softcover

9780451477651: Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Roc, 2016
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Neill, Chloe
Published by Gollancz (2014)
ISBN 10: 057510807X ISBN 13: 9780575108073
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)

Book Description Gollancz, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. **Simply Brit** Shipped with Premium postal service within 24 hours from the UK with impressive delivery time. We have dispatched from our book depository; items of good condition to over ten million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with reliable and efficient service at all times. Seller Inventory # 1661181

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
7.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Neill, Chloe
Published by Gollancz (2014)
ISBN 10: 057510807X ISBN 13: 9780575108073
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Gollancz, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Good. A slight tan to page edges Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # wbb0014680584

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.30
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Chloe Neill
ISBN 10: 057510807X ISBN 13: 9780575108073
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR006110093

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds