Items related to Starry, Starry Night: The escapist, feel-good summer...

Starry, Starry Night: The escapist, feel-good summer read about family secrets - Softcover

4.18 avg rating
( 630 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780552177207: Starry, Starry Night: The escapist, feel-good summer read about family secrets
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherPenguin
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 0552177202
  • ISBN 13 9780552177207
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages224
  • Rating
    4.18 avg rating
    ( 630 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781787633223: Starry, Starry Night

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9781787633223
Publisher: Bantam Press, 2021
Hardcover

9781846109874: Starry, Starry Night

Schola..., 2009
Softcover

9781405418362: Starry Night

Parrag..., 2003
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Willett, Marcia
Published by Penguin (2022)
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44120999-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.10
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Marcia Willett
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd (2022)
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. The night she shared her secret . . . The night he'll always remember.This delightful new novel from Marcia Willett is perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern Britton.'We'll always be together, won't we?'Childhood friends and cousins Leo and Alice had imagined their whole lives playing out on their beloved Devon beach. But one night when they are teens, sitting on the sand beneath the stars, Alice tells Leo a secret that must never be shared with anybody else . . . then packs her bag and flees.Leo is left to build his own life - without Alice. He surrounds himself with other family and friends and on the whole is content and fulfilled. But he is left with a sense of what - or who - is missing. So decades later, when he receives a note from Alice asking if she can come home, he doesn't hesitate to agree.But as the stars align and their reunion draws near, Leo is left to consider their separation and what so many years apart means for a relationship solidified in youth and a secret which could affect the whole family. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780552177207

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Marcia Willett
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780552177207

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Marcia Willett
Published by Penguin (2022)
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New Soft Cover Quantity: 1
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780552177207

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Willett, Marcia
Published by Penguin (2022)
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9780552177207-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Marcia Willett
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780552177207

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Willett, Marcia
Published by Penguin (2022)
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 224 pages. 7.72x5.00x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0552177202

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Marcia Willett
Published by Penguin (2022)
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2022. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780552177207

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Marcia Willett
Published by Penguin (2022)
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2022. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780552177207

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.36
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Marcia Willett
Published by Penguin (2022)
ISBN 10: 0552177202 ISBN 13: 9780552177207
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Byrd Books
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. In Never used condition. Seller Inventory # Nbynew0552177202

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.59
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book