The Final Word (Annika Bengtzon 11)

3.39 avg rating
( 891 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780552170970: The Final Word (Annika Bengtzon 11)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Annika Bengtzon has spent her career telling stories that need to be heard.

As a journalist, she’s always been at the front line of criminal reporting, alongside the investigating officers. And now a court case that she’s been reporting on – the savage murder of a homeless man – has begun to attract a lot of attention. With the stakes rising by the day, Annika is once again flung to the heart of a complex case.

But nagging at the back of her mind is her sister’s mysterious absence. After a series of anxious text messages, she’s not heard another word. In the midst of a tense public situation, Annika’s own complicated past looks set to rear its head.

Some voices refuse to be silenced.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"One of the most popular crime writers of our time" PATRICIA CORNWELL "No one tells a story like Liza Marklund" KARIN SLAUGHTER "Edge-of-your-seat suspense" HARLAN COBEN "Dynamic plots with suspense throughout" KATHY REICHS

Book Description:

Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with the final Annika Bengtzon novel, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780593073940: The Final Word

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0593073940 ISBN 13: 9780593073940
Publisher: Bantam Press, 2016
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Liza Marklund
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Annika Bengtzon has spent her career telling stories that need to be heard.As a journalist, she's always been at the front line of criminal reporting, alongside the investigating officers. And now a court case that she's been reporting on - the savage murder of a homeless man - has begun to attract a lot of attention. With the stakes rising by the day, Annika is once again flung to the heart of a complex case. But nagging at the back of her mind is her sister's mysterious absence. After a series of anxious text messages, she's not heard another word. In the midst of a tense public situation, Annika's own complicated past looks set to rear its head.Some voices refuse to be silenced. Seller Inventory # BTA9780552170970

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Liza Marklund
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New Paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Annika Bengtzon has spent her career telling stories that need to be heard.As a journalist, she's always been at the front line of criminal reporting, alongside the investigating officers. And now a court case that she's been reporting on - the savage murder of a homeless man - has begun to attract a lot of attention. With the stakes rising by the day, Annika is once again flung to the heart of a complex case. But nagging at the back of her mind is her sister's mysterious absence. After a series of anxious text messages, she's not heard another word. In the midst of a tense public situation, Annika's own complicated past looks set to rear its head.Some voices refuse to be silenced. Seller Inventory # AAZ9780552170970

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Liza Marklund, Neil Smith (translator)
Published by Transworld 2016-06-02, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Transworld 2016-06-02, London, 2016. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780552170970

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

4.

Marklund, Liza
Published by Corgi Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New Paperback Quantity available: 2
Seller:
V-King
(Slough, United Kingdom)

Book Description Corgi Books, 2016. Paperback. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780552170970

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Marklund, Liza
Published by imusti (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New Paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description imusti, 2016. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 0552170976_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Marklund, Liza
Published by Corgi (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New Paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Corgi, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001997177

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Marklund, Liza
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780552170970_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Liza Marklund
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New Paperback / softback Quantity available: 4
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 3 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780552170970

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Marklund, Liza
Published by Corgi
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New Softcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Corgi. Condition: New. Annika Bengtzon has spent her career telling stories that need to be heard. As a journalist, she's always been at the front line of criminal reporting, alongside the investigating officers. And now a court case that she's been reporting on - the savage murder of a homeless man - has begun to attract a lot of attention. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 268. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780552170970

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.89
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Liza Marklund
Published by Corgi 2016-06-02 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170976 ISBN 13: 9780552170970
New Paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Corgi 2016-06-02, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9780552170970

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book