Items related to Spouse on Haunted Hill: 8 (Haunted Guesthouse Mystery)

Spouse on Haunted Hill: 8 (Haunted Guesthouse Mystery)

4.09 avg rating
( 760 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780425283387: Spouse on Haunted Hill: 8 (Haunted Guesthouse Mystery)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Alison's shady ex needs to use her haunted guesthouse as a hideout in the latest from the national bestselling author of Ghost in the Wind.

Where Alison Kerby's ex-husband goes, trouble follows. This time, unfortunately, he's brought that trouble right to her doorstep. On the run from a business deal gone bad, Steven, aka "the Swine," owes some scary people a staggering sum of money. No need to panic, though. He has a plan: Sell Alison's Jersey Shore guesthouse to pay them off.

Before Alison has a chance to read Steven the riot act, he disappears--after a mysterious man trailing him ends up full of bullet holes. Now the police are next to darken her doorway. For all his faults, Steven is still the father of Alison's daughter, so with the help of ghosts Maxie and Paul, Alison sets out to find her ex and clear him of the murder. But if the bad guys get to him first, he may not have a ghost of a chance...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Praise for the National Bestselling Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries

"Wonderful...a laugh-out-loud, fast-paced and charming tale."--Kate Carlisle, New York Times bestselling author of the Bibliophile Mysteries

"Fans of Charlaine Harris and Sarah Graves will relish this original, laugh-laden paranormal mystery featuring reluctant ghost whisperer Alison Kerby, a Topper for the twenty-first century."--Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days

"A couple of demanding ghosts, a quick-witted heroine, a creaky old house and a delightful cast of characters...What a fun and enjoyable story!"--Leann Sweeney, New York Times bestselling author of the Cats in Trouble Mysteries

"When combined with the author's trademark humor and keen writing, readers will be wishing that the novel and the series never end."--Kings River Life Magazine

About the Author:

E. J. Copperman is the Barry Award-winning, national bestselling author of the Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries, most recently Ghost in the Wind, Inspector Specter, and The Thrill of the Haunt, as well as the novellas A Wild Ghost Chase and An Open Spook.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

E.J. Copperman
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0425283380 ISBN 13: 9780425283387
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Alison's shady ex needs to use her haunted guesthouse as a hideout in the latest from the national bestselling author of Ghost in the Wind. Where Alison Kerby's ex-husband goes, trouble follows. This time, unfortunately, he's brought that trouble right to her doorstep. On the run from a business deal gone bad, Steven, aka "the Swine," owes some scary people a staggering sum of money. No need to panic, though. He has a plan: Sell Alison's Jersey Shore guesthouse to pay them off. Before Alison has a chance to read Steven the riot act, he disappears--after a mysterious man trailing him ends up full of bullet holes. Now the police are next to darken her doorway. For all his faults, Steven is still the father of Alison's daughter, so with the help of ghosts Maxie and Paul, Alison sets out to find her ex and clear him of the murder. But if the bad guys get to him first, he may not have a ghost of a chance. Seller Inventory # BZE9780425283387

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Copperman, E.J.
Published by Berkley (2016)
ISBN 10: 0425283380 ISBN 13: 9780425283387
New Soft Cover Quantity: 20
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780425283387

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.81
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Copperman, E.J.
Published by Berkley (2016)
ISBN 10: 0425283380 ISBN 13: 9780425283387
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 304. Seller Inventory # 26374662604

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.21
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Copperman, E.J.
Published by Berkley (2016)
ISBN 10: 0425283380 ISBN 13: 9780425283387
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52YZZZ00CU8U_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.80
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

COPPERMAN, E.J.
Published by Penguin Random House (2016)
ISBN 10: 0425283380 ISBN 13: 9780425283387
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0425283380

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 13.22
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Copperman, E. J.
Published by Berkley Pub Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 0425283380 ISBN 13: 9780425283387
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 304 pages. 7.00x4.50x1.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0425283380

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.99
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Copperman, E.J.
Published by Berkley (2016)
ISBN 10: 0425283380 ISBN 13: 9780425283387
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 0425283380-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.01
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

E.J. Copperman
Published by Berkley (2016)
ISBN 10: 0425283380 ISBN 13: 9780425283387
New First Edition Quantity: 1
Seller:
Meggie's Books
(Laurel, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description No Binding. Condition: New. No Jacket. 1st Edition. The book is stored in a Mylar bag. There are no obvious flaws in the book. Seller Inventory # 005057

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 24.03
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds