Items related to Invisible People (Will Eisner Library (Hardcover))

Invisible People (Will Eisner Library (Hardcover))

3.99 avg rating
( 460 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780393328097: Invisible People (Will Eisner Library (Hardcover))
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Unusual book

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Born in New York City, Will Eisner (1917-2005) was the author of the legendary comic strip The Spirit, as well as fifteen graphic novels and three influential instructional textbooks. The comic industry's top awards, the Eisner Awards, are named in his honor.

Synopsis:

Presents a trio of stories about life's forgotten shut-ins in the tradition of Kafka, Gogol and Melville.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781463781958: Invisible People: History's Homosexuals Unhidden

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1463781954 ISBN 13: 9781463781958
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishi..., 2011
Softcover

9781463755164: Invisible People: Homosexuals in History

Create..., 2011
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Will Eisner
Published by WW Norton & Co, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. A haunting trio of stories about life's forgotten shut-ins in the tradition of Kafka, Gogol, and Melville. Seller Inventory # AAZ9780393328097

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Will Eisner
Published by W. W. Norton and Company (2008)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New PAP Quantity: 1
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9780393328097

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Will Eisner
Published by W. W. Norton & Company 2008-02-19 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9780393328097

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Eisner, Will
Published by W. W. Norton & Company (2007)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 5169356-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Will Eisner
Published by W. W. Norton & Company 2007-12-17, New York |London (2007)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780393328097

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Eisner, Will
Published by W. W. Norton & Company 12/17/2007 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Invisible People. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780393328097

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
18.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Will Eisner
Published by W. W. Norton & Company, New York (2007)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New Paperback First Edition Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. One of four extraordinary graphic novels celebrating the Big Apple, from the master of American comics art.A haunting trio of stories about life's forgotten shut-ins in the tradition of Kafka, Gogol, and Melville. Born in New York in 1917, Will Eisner was the author of the legendary comic strip The Spirit. His fifteen graphic novels; his posthumous history, The Plot; and the newest compilation Life, in Pictures, form the Will Eisner Library. The comic industry's top annual awards, The Eisners, are named in his honor. One of four extraordinary graphic novels celebrating the Big Apple, from the master of American comics art. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780393328097

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
18.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Eisner, Will
Published by W. W. Norton & Company (2007)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 9780393328097

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
19.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Eisner, Will
Published by W. W. Norton & Company (2007)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 0393328090-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
22.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Eisner, Will
Published by W W Norton & Co Inc (2007)
ISBN 10: 0393328090 ISBN 13: 9780393328097
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. reprint edition. 115 pages. 10.00x7.00x0.50 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0393328090

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book