Items related to The Crown Tower: Book 1 of The Riyria Chronicles

The Crown Tower: Book 1 of The Riyria Chronicles

4.34 avg rating
( 32,674 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780356502274: The Crown Tower: Book 1 of The Riyria Chronicles
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Two men who hate each other. One impossible mission. A legend in the making., Hadrian, a warrior with nothing to fight for, is paired with Royce, a thieving assassin with nothing to lose. Together they must steal a treasure that no one can reach. The Crown Tower is the impregnable remains of the grandest fortress ever built and home to the realm's most prized possessions., But it isn't gold or jewels that their employer is after, and if he can only keep them from killing each other, they might just get him his prize.*** Fantasy Faction's Top 10 Anticipated Books for 2013 ****** BestFantasyBooks.com Most Anticipated Books of 2013 ***

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

Two men who hate each other must work together to survive. The Crown Tower is epic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Brent Weeks and Terry Brooks, as well as fans of Michael's bestselling fantasy series, The Riyria Revelations.

From the Back Cover:

Two men who hate each other.
One impossible mission.
A legend in the making.

Hadrian Blackwater, a warrior with nothing to fight for, is paired with Royce Melborn, a thieving assassin with nothing to lose. Hired by an old wizard, together they must steal a treasure that no one can reach. The Crown Tower is the impregnable remains of the grandest fortress ever built and home to the realm's most valued possessions. But it isn't gold or jewels that the wizard is after, and if he can only keep them from killing each other, they just might bring him his prize.

PRAISE FOR THE RIYRIA REVELATIONS

'The arrival of a master storyteller . . . A winning debut for fantasy lovers'
Library Journal

''Hair-raising escapes, flashy sword fights and faithful friendship complete the formula for good old-fashioned, escapist fun'
Publishers Weekly

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780316243711: The Crown Tower: 1 (The Riyria Chronicles, 1)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 031624371X ISBN 13: 9780316243711
Publisher: Orbit, 2013
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Michael J Sullivan
Published by Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Two men who hate each other. One impossible mission. A legend in the making. Hadrian, a warrior with nothing to fight for, is paired with Royce, a thieving assassin with nothing to lose. Together they must steal a treasure that no one can reach. The Crown Tower is the impregnable remains of the grandest fortress ever built and home to the realm's most prized possessions. But it isn't gold or jewels that their employer is after, and if he can only keep them from killing each other, they might just get him his prize.'This epic fantasy showcases the arrival of a master storyteller' Library Journal on Theft of SwordsThe Riyria RevelationsTHEFT OF SWORDSRISE OF EMPIREHEIR OF NOVRONThe Riyria ChroniclesTHE CROWN TOWER THE ROSE AND THE THORN. Seller Inventory # HUK9780356502274

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael J Sullivan
Published by Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Two men who hate each other. One impossible mission. A legend in the making. Hadrian, a warrior with nothing to fight for, is paired with Royce, a thieving assassin with nothing to lose. Together they must steal a treasure that no one can reach. The Crown Tower is the impregnable remains of the grandest fortress ever built and home to the realm's most prized possessions. But it isn't gold or jewels that their employer is after, and if he can only keep them from killing each other, they might just get him his prize.'This epic fantasy showcases the arrival of a master storyteller' Library Journal on Theft of SwordsThe Riyria RevelationsTHEFT OF SWORDSRISE OF EMPIREHEIR OF NOVRONThe Riyria ChroniclesTHE CROWN TOWER THE ROSE AND THE THORN. Seller Inventory # HUK9780356502274

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael J Sullivan
Published by Orbit 2013-08-06 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-HCE-9780356502274

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael J Sullivan
Published by Orbit 2013-08-06 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New Paperback Quantity: 8
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9780356502274

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael J. Sullivan
Published by Little, Brown 2013-08-06, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780356502274

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael J Sullivan
Published by Orbit 2013-08-06 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-LBR-9780356502274

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael J Sullivan
Published by Little Brown Paperbacks (a&C) (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9780356502274_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael J Sullivan
Published by Orbit (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0356502279

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael J. Sullivan
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Two men who hate each other must work together to survive. The Crown Tower is epic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Brent Weeks and Terry Brooks, as well as fans of Michael's bestselling fantasy series, The Riyria Revelations. Seller Inventory # B9780356502274

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sullivan, Michael J
Published by Little Brown Paperbacks (a&C) (2013)
ISBN 10: 0356502279 ISBN 13: 9780356502274
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. Two men who hate each other must work together to survive. The Crown Tower is epic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Brent Weeks and Terry Brooks, as well as fans of Michael's bestselling fantasy series, The Riyria Revelations. Series: Riyria Chronicles. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 28. Weight in Grams: 310. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780356502274

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book