Eloisa James My American Duchess

ISBN 13: 9780349409016

My American Duchess

3.85 avg rating
( 6,460 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780349409016: My American Duchess
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The bestselling author of Four Nights with the Duke returns with a sparkling new Historical romance, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Lisa Kleypas.

The arrogant Duke of Trent intends to marry a well-bred Englishwoman. The last woman he would ever consider marrying is the adventuresome Merry Pelford - an American heiress who has infamously jilted two fiancés.

But after one provocative encounter with the captivating Merry, Trent desires her more than any woman he has ever met. He is determined to have her as his wife, no matter what it takes. And Trent is a man who always gets what he wants.

The problem is, Merry is already betrothed, and the former runaway bride has vowed to make it all the way to the altar. As honour clashes with irresistible passion, Trent realizes the stakes are higher than anyone could have imagined. In his battle to save Merry and win her heart, one thing becomes clear:

All is fair in love and war.

'Eloisa James is extraordinary.' - Lisa Kleypas

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end (RT Book Reviews)

Book Description:

For fans of Julia Quinn and Stephanie Laurens comes a delicious Georgian romance filled with Eloisa James's signature wit and sparkle . . .

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780062389435: My American Duchess

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0062389432 ISBN 13: 9780062389435
Publisher: Avon Books, 2016
Softcover

9780062442130: My American Duchess

Harper..., 2016
Softcover

9780062465801: My American Duchess

Avon B..., 2016
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Eloisa James
Published by Piatkus Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0349409013 ISBN 13: 9780349409016
New Paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Piatkus Books, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. The bestselling author of Four Nights with the Duke returns with a sparkling new Historical romance, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Lisa Kleypas. The arrogant Duke .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.282. Seller Inventory # 9780349409016

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
25.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Eloisa James
Published by Piatkus (2016)
ISBN 10: 0349409013 ISBN 13: 9780349409016
New Paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
Parrot Books Limited
(Hemel Hempstead, HERT, United Kingdom)

Book Description Piatkus, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # mon0000046658

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25.20
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Eloisa James
Published by Piatkus Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0349409013 ISBN 13: 9780349409016
New Paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)

Book Description Piatkus Books, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. The bestselling author of Four Nights with the Duke returns with a sparkling new Historical romance, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Lisa Kleypas. The a.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.282. Seller Inventory # 9780349409016

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
24.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 26.52
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds