I Made a Mistake: The twist-filled, addictive new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I LOOKED AWAY

 
9780241984659: I Made a Mistake: The twist-filled, addictive new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I LOOKED AWAY
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Jane Corry
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. IT STARTED WITH A KISS. AND ENDED WITH MURDER. The darkly addictive new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I Looked Away, Blood Sisters and My Husband's Wife. --------------------------------------------------------In Poppy Page's mind, there are two types of women in this world: those who are faithful to their husbands, and those who are not. Until now, Poppy has never questioned which she was. But when handsome, charming Matthew Gordon walks back into her life after almost two decades, that changes. Poppy makes a single mistake - and that mistake will be far more dangerous than she could imagine.Someone is going to pay for it with their life . . .--------------------------------------------------------WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT I MADE A MISTAKE'Absolutely brilliant.full of twists and turns that left me positively breathless' Angela Marsons'A python of a book; it draws you in gently at first and then the coils of tension begin to tighten and refuse to let you go.' Jane Shemilt'A chilling maze of twists and turns, bestseller Jane Corry's latest thriller will have you hooked from page one' OK'Readers you are in for a tremendous treat - a roller-coaster of a ride that will leave you screaming, 'No!' on more than one occasion' Carol Wyer'What an addictive read! Extremely clever storytelling with terrific pace and real emotional depth too. I loved it' Teresa Driscoll'Corry often explores darker themes, and those living on the fringes of society and this book is no exception: gritty, real, interesting and clever. Highly recommended' Gillian McAllister'Jane Corry's psychological thrillers have sold more than a million copies so far, and this is the most gripping yet' Sunday Express'I Made a Mistake is an absorbing and gripping masterpiece, skilfully plotted with superbly drawn characters who will stay with you long after you've finished reading' Kathryn Croft'I love all Jane Corry's books but this is her best yet. So clever, compulsive and twisty with a reveal I never saw coming. Superb' Claire Douglas'Fans of Louise Doughty and Clare Mackintosh will love I Made a Mistake. Exhilarating and heartbreaking in equal measure, this story will stay with me for a long time' Nuala Ellwood. Seller Inventory # AAZ9780241984659

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Corry, Jane
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New Quantity available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 38596387-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.98
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Jane Corry
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. IT STARTED WITH A KISS. AND ENDED WITH MURDER. The darkly addictive new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I Looked Away, Blood Sisters and My Husband's Wife. --------------------------------------------------------In Poppy Page's mind, there are two types of women in this world: those who are faithful to their husbands, and those who are not. Until now, Poppy has never questioned which she was. But when handsome, charming Matthew Gordon walks back into her life after almost two decades, that changes. Poppy makes a single mistake - and that mistake will be far more dangerous than she could imagine.Someone is going to pay for it with their life . . .--------------------------------------------------------WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT I MADE A MISTAKE'Absolutely brilliant.full of twists and turns that left me positively breathless' Angela Marsons'A python of a book; it draws you in gently at first and then the coils of tension begin to tighten and refuse to let you go.' Jane Shemilt'Readers you are in for a tremendous treat - a roller-coaster of a ride that will leave you screaming, 'No!' on more than one occasion' Carol Wyer'What an addictive read! Extremely clever storytelling with terrific pace and real emotional depth too. I loved it' Teresa Driscoll'Corry often explores darker themes, and those living on the fringes of society and this book is no exception: gritty, real, interesting and clever. Highly recommended' Gillian McAllister'I Made a Mistake is an absorbing and gripping masterpiece, skilfully plotted with superbly drawn characters who will stay with you long after you've finished reading' Kathryn Croft'I love all Jane Corry's books but this is her best yet. So clever, compulsive and twisty with a reveal I never saw coming. Superb' Claire Douglas'Fans of Louise Doughty and Clare Mackintosh will love I Made a Mistake. Exhilarating and heartbreaking in equal measure, this story will stay with me for a long time' Nuala Ellwood'Jane Corry is at the top of her game and her latest novel cements her place as one of the superstars of thegenre. I Made A Mistake is her best yet' Phoebe Morgan. Seller Inventory # BTA9780241984659

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Jane Corry
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New Quantity available: 15
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2020. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9780241984659

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Jane Corry (author)
Published by Penguin Books Ltd 2020-05-28, UK (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd 2020-05-28, UK, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780241984659

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Corry, Jane
Published by Penguin (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New Paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin, 2020. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 0241984653_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Corry, Jane
Published by Penguin (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Penguin, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005267653

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Corry, Jane
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780241984659_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Corry, Jane
Published by Penguin
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New Softcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin. Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780241984659

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.89
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Corry, Jane
Published by Penguin (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241984653 ISBN 13: 9780241984659
New Softcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Penguin, 2020. Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780241984659

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.44
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book