Items related to Run, Rebel

Mann, Manjeet Run, Rebel

ISBN 13: 9780241411421

Run, Rebel

4.37 avg rating
( 1,036 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780241411421: Run, Rebel
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Manjeet Mann
Published by Penguin Random House Children's UK, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Praise for Run, Rebel - a Guardian best book of 2020: A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems . . . Mann's brilliant, coruscating verse novel lays out the anatomy of Amber's revolution, and the tentative first flowerings of hope and change. GuardianWINNER OF THE SHADOWER'S CHOICE AWARD, FROM THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021WINNER OF THE UKLA BOOK AWARDS 2021SHORTLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021SHORTLISTED FOR THE SHEFFIELD CHILDREN'S BOOK AWARD 2021I am restless, my feet need to fly.Amber is trapped - by her father's rules, by his expectations, by her own fears.Now she's ready to fight - for her mother, for her sister, for eedom always comes at a price.Run, Rebel is a trailblazing verse novel that thunders with rhythm, heart and soul - perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Elizabeth Acevedo and Rupi Kaur.'A powerful read' The Scotsman 'A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems' The Guardian'What a gorgeous, fabulous book!' Nikita Gill 'Heart-breaking, inspiring, exquisite' Liz Hyder, author of Bearmouth (Winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize). Seller Inventory # AAZ9780241411421

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mann, Manjeet
Published by Penguin (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 35928348-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Manjeet Mann
Published by Penguin Random House Children's UK, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Praise for Run, Rebel - a Guardian best book of 2020: A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems . . . Mann's brilliant, coruscating verse novel lays out the anatomy of Amber's revolution, and the tentative first flowerings of hope and change. GuardianWINNER OF THE SHADOWER'S CHOICE AWARD, FROM THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021WINNER OF THE UKLA BOOK AWARDS 2021SHORTLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021SHORTLISTED FOR THE SHEFFIELD CHILDREN'S BOOK AWARD 2021I am restless, my feet need to fly.Amber is trapped - by her father's rules, by his expectations, by her own fears.Now she's ready to fight - for her mother, for her sister, for eedom always comes at a price.Run, Rebel is a trailblazing verse novel that thunders with rhythm, heart and soul - perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Elizabeth Acevedo and Rupi Kaur.'A powerful read' The Scotsman 'A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems' The Guardian'What a gorgeous, fabulous book!' Nikita Gill 'Heart-breaking, inspiring, exquisite' Liz Hyder, author of Bearmouth (Winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize). Seller Inventory # FOY9780241411421

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Manjeet Mann
Published by Penguin 2020-03-05 (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9780241411421

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Manjeet Mann
Published by Penguin Random House Children's Uk, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. When Amber runs, it's the only time she feels completely free - far away from her claustrophobic home life. Her father wants her to be a dutiful daughter, waiting for an arranged marriage like her sister Ruby. Running is a quiet rebellion. But Amber wants so much more - and she's ready to fight for it. It's time for a revolution. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780241411421

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Manjeet Mann
Published by Penguin 2020-03-05 (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New Paperback Quantity: 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-PEN-9780241411421

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Manjeet Mann
Published by Penguin Random House Children's UK 2020-03-05, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780241411421

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Manjeet Mann
Published by Penguin 2020-03-05 (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New Paperback Quantity: 6
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-LBR-9780241411421

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mann, Manjeet
Published by Penguin (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 0241411424-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mann, Manjeet
Published by Penguin (2020)
ISBN 10: 0241411424 ISBN 13: 9780241411421
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9780241411421_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book