Bradford, Chris Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)

ISBN 13: 9780141340067

Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)

4.39 avg rating
( 1,353 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780141340067: Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Bodyguard: Ransom - a bullet-proof thriller from Chris Bradford, author of Bodyguard: Hostage and Young Samurai

At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyguard - that's why he's so good at his job.

For his new assignment Connor's been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It's a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens.

Far out to sea, merciless pirates hijack the yacht and demand a multi-million-dollar ransom. But there's a flaw in their plan. They didn't count on Connor Reeves being aboard . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Breathtaking action (Eoin Colfer)

About the Author:

Chris Bradford has trained in karate, kickboxing and samurai swordsmanship. He earned his black belt in Zen Kyo Shin Taijutsu, the secret fighting art of the ninja. Before writing the Young Samurai series, he was a professional musician and songwriter and has performed for HRH Queen Elizabeth II.

You can learn more about Chris Bradford and his books at www.youngsamurai.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Chris Bradford
Published by Penguin Random House Children's UK, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Penguin Random House Children's UK, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Bodyguard: Ransom is a bullet-proof thriller by Chris Bradford, bestselling author of the Young Samurai books. it's Lee Child for younger readers - Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books. Connor Reeves is a bodyguard, trained in surveillance, anti-ambush technique, hostage survival and unarmed combat. He's already proven himself saving the American President's daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard: Hostage. Now he is on board the mega-yacht of a media mogul. His job: to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man. His challenge: pirates storm the yacht and Connor is in very stormy waters . . . Seller Inventory # AAZ9780141340067

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Chris Bradford
Published by Penguin Random House Children's UK, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Penguin Random House Children's UK, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Bodyguard: Ransom is a bullet-proof thriller by Chris Bradford, bestselling author of the Young Samurai books. it's Lee Child for younger readers - Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books. Connor Reeves is a bodyguard, trained in surveillance, anti-ambush technique, hostage survival and unarmed combat. He's already proven himself saving the American President's daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard: Hostage. Now he is on board the mega-yacht of a media mogul. His job: to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man. His challenge: pirates storm the yacht and Connor is in very stormy waters . . . Seller Inventory # FOY9780141340067

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Chris Bradford (author)
Published by Penguin Random House Children's UK 2014-05-01, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Penguin Random House Children's UK 2014-05-01, London, 2014. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780141340067

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Chris Bradford
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Paperback Quantity available: 19
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2002. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. The best bodyguard is the one nobody notices. At fourteen years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyguard - that's why he's so good at his job. For his .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 448 pages. 0.350. Seller Inventory # 9780141340067

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Bradford, Chris
Published by Puffin (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Paperback Quantity available: 9
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001187270

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Bradford, Chris
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780141340067_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

BRADFORD CHRIS
Published by PUFFIN (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Softcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description PUFFIN, 2014. Condition: New. At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyguard - that's why he's so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor's been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It's a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens. Series: Bodyguard. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFCB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 310. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780141340067

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.51
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

BRADFORD CHRIS
Published by PUFFIN
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Softcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description PUFFIN. Condition: New. At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyguard - that's why he's so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor's been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It's a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens. Series: Bodyguard. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFCB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 310. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780141340067

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.85
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Bradford Chris, Bradford Chris
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Quantity available: 2
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 16745465-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Chris Bradford
Published by Puffin 2014-05-01 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Paperback Quantity available: 9
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Puffin 2014-05-01, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9780141340067

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book