The Secrets Club: The Truth about Tash

3.94 avg rating
( 17 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780141335230: The Secrets Club: The Truth about Tash
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Meet The Secrets Club. This is the second book in a highly collectable new series by bestselling author Chris Higgins; perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Karen McCombie.

Tash, Alice, Danni and Lissa are in their first year at Riverside Academy, making new friends, facing their fears and sharing their secrets. In the first book, Alice in the Spotlight, we discovered Alice's secret. Now it's Tash's turn.

Tash wants to tell her friends the truth about what's happening in her life. It would explain why she's struggling to be in the right place at the right time. But she's promised someone very important that she won't ...

'This book should be prescribed for all girls about to leave the safety of primary school, for reassurance, for information, and most of all-for fun!' Thebookbag.co.uk

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"This book should be prescribed for all girls about to leave the safety of primary school, for reassurance, for information, and most of all-for fun!" --thebookbag.co.uk

About the Author:

Chris Higgins is the bestselling author of many books for tween and teen girls including He's After Me (winner of the Kernow Young Book Award 2012 and the Lancashire Children's Book Award), 32C, That's Me and Pride and Penalties. Chris is a former English and Drama teacher and a mother of four daughters. She lives in the far west of Cornwall.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Chris Higgins
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141335238 ISBN 13: 9780141335230
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # mon0000096888

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds