Items related to The Fall of Five: Lorien Legacies Book 4 (The Lorien...

The Fall of Five: Lorien Legacies Book 4 (The Lorien Legacies)

4.23 avg rating
( 60,975 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780141047874: The Fall of Five: Lorien Legacies Book 4 (The Lorien Legacies)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.

I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.

But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.

The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.
I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.
But I'm still alive.
This battle is far from over.

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

The first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

PRAISE FOR THE I AM NUMBER FOUR SERIES: "Number Four is a hero for this generation."--Michael Bay, director of Transformers

"I Am Number Four is a breathless page-turner....So, gear-up sci-fi fans, the battle for Earth is on and there's a new kid in town!"--Amazon.com

"There's genuine suspense...it's easy to get lost in the world of the sweet teen from another planet."--Chicago Tribune

"Terrifically propulsive."--Booklist

"Action-packed."--Publishers Weekly

"Riveting."--The Horn Book

From the Back Cover:

'Number Four is a hero for this generation' Michael Bay, director of Transformers

I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.

But I was wrong. Though we came together, we barely escaped with our lives. And now we hide. The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on an army. We haven't discovered our full Legacies. We haven't learned to work together.

And time is running out, because we need to find Number Five before they do.

This battle is far from over . . .

Praise for Pittacus Lore:
'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

[backlist thumbnails]

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780061974632: The Fall of Five: 04 (Lorien Legacies)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0061974633 ISBN 13: 9780061974632
Publisher: HarperCollins, 2014
Softcover

9780062330529: The Fall of Five (Lorien Legacies, 4)

Harper..., 2014
Softcover

9780718156503: The Fall of Five: Lorien Legacies Book 4 (The Lorien Legacies)

Michae..., 2013
Hardcover

9781405918534: The Fall of Five: Lorien Legacies Book 4 (The Lorien Legacies)

Penguin, 2014
Softcover

9780718178215: The Fall of Five: Lorien Legacies Book 4 (The Lorien Legacies)

Michae..., 2013
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Lore, Pittacus
Published by Penguin (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New Paperback Quantity: 9
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9780141047874-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin Books Ltd 2014-08-28, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780141047874

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 12
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move. Seller Inventory # B9780141047874

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Discover the heartstopping fourth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic' 5***** Reader Review'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it' 5***** Reader Review______I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together.Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.They caught Number One in Malaysia.Number Two in England.And Number Three in Kenya.I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.But I'm still alive.This battle is far from over.Praise for Pittacus Lore:'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer'Relentlessly readable' The Times'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday TimesPerfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film. Seller Inventory # AAZ9780141047874

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New PAP Quantity: 7
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9780141047874

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pittacus Lore
Published by PENGUIN BOOK LTD,UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Seller:
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0141047879. Seller Inventory # ST0141047879

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin 2014-08-28 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-PEN-9780141047874

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pittacus Lore
Published by PENGUIN BOOK LTD,UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9780141047874_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Discover the heartstopping fourth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic' 5***** Reader Review'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it' 5***** Reader Review______I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together.Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.They caught Number One in Malaysia.Number Two in England.And Number Three in Kenya.I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.But I'm still alive.This battle is far from over.Praise for Pittacus Lore:'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer'Relentlessly readable' The Times'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday TimesPerfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film. Seller Inventory # FOY9780141047874

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin 2014-08-28 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141047879 ISBN 13: 9780141047874
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-PEN-9780141047874

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book