The Thousand Names: The Shadow Campaign (The Shadow Campaigns)

4.04 avg rating
( 15,550 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780091949891: The Thousand Names: The Shadow Campaign (The Shadow Campaigns)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Title: Thousand Names <>Binding: Hardcover <>Author: Django Wexler <>Publisher: Ebury Press

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"The Coolest Fantasy Story You'll Read This Week" (i09)

"an excellent book" (SFX)

"A spectacular epic" (Fantasy Book Critic)

"Exceptional military fantasy" (Jason M. Hough National Bestselling author of The Darwin Elevator)

"Wexler’s polished military fantasy, first in the Shadow Campaign series, distinguishes itself from other epic doorstops with its unique setting, intricate plotting, and layered characters...This excellent series debut is for fans of Peter Brett, Daniel Abraham, and Joe Abercrombie." (Booklist)

Book Description:

A bold new direction for epic fantasy with muskets, demons and magic.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780091950606: The Thousand Names (The Shadow Campaigns)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Publisher: Del Rey, 2014
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

WEXLER,DJANGO
Published by Ebury (2013)
ISBN 10: 0091949890 ISBN 13: 9780091949891
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury, 2013. Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. 528 pages. 9.45x6.38x1.73 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0091949890

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
20.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds