Items related to A Mother’s Hope for the Cornish Girls: the fourth...

A Mother’s Hope for the Cornish Girls: the fourth new novel in this feel-good, heartwarming WW2 historical saga series for Mother’s Day 2023: Book 4 (The Cornish Girls Series) - Softcover

4.59 avg rating
( 405 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008525170: A Mother’s Hope for the Cornish Girls: the fourth new novel in this feel-good, heartwarming WW2 historical saga series for Mother’s Day 2023: Book 4 (The Cornish Girls Series)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherAvon
  • Publication date2023
  • ISBN 10 000852517X
  • ISBN 13 9780008525170
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages384
  • Rating
    4.59 avg rating
    ( 405 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Walker, Betty
Published by Avon (2023)
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44326689-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Betty Walker
Published by Avon (2023)
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780008525170

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Betty Walker
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Can the bonds of motherhood give them the strength theyll need to get through the war? St Ives, Spring 1943.After having given up her baby at seventeen, Sonya is inspired by her work at an orphanage to discover what happened to her daughter twenty-five years ago. Reunited, they struggle to bond whilst braving the war together.Nurse Lily has returned to St Ives to finish training as a midwife. But when old flame Tristan is brought in wounded, she must put the past firmly to bed in order to care for him.And working at Tristans convalescent home, Mary longs for the romance she reads of in her novels. But her overprotective mother is making that more difficult at every turnIn times of war, the Cornish Girls can rely on one another to make it through. But can they lean on the bonds of motherhood for support too?A heart-warming tale of motherhood in wartime, for fans of Nancy Revell and Donna Douglas.Readers have been swept away by the Cornish Girls:Romancefriendshiporphansfamilywomen helping in any way they canDont miss this book Reader Review A lovely historical war story. Can't wait to read what happens next in this saga Reader Review How nice it was to catch up with [the Cornish Girls]. I so hope [they] continue with their antics Reader Review Plenty of twists and turns, well written, likeable characters and easy to follow. I'm already looking forward to the next in the series Reader Review A great read highly recommended Reader Review A lovely five star read! I look forward to the next one! Reader Review Much loved characters that will stay with you, due to their courage, determination and patriotic spirit five stars from me Reader Review Can the bonds of motherhood give them the strength theyll need to get through the war? Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780008525170

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Betty Walker
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780008525170

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Betty Walker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2023)
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780008525170

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Walker, Betty
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2023)
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New Paperback / Softback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / Softback. Condition: Brand New. 384 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __000852517X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Betty Walker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2023)
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2023. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780008525170

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Betty Walker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2023)
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2023. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780008525170

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Walker, Betty
Published by Avon (2023)
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44326689-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
4.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Betty Walker
ISBN 10: 000852517X ISBN 13: 9780008525170
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
LibraryMercantile
(Humble, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # newMercantile_000852517X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
18.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.36
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book