Items related to MR RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET: The perfect escape for...

MR RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET: The perfect escape for lockdown and the most feel good romantic comedy of 2021!: Book 4 (The Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection)

3.92 avg rating
( 1,596 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008462260: MR RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET: The perfect escape for lockdown and the most feel good romantic comedy of 2021!: Book 4 (The Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Kathryn Freeman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The perfect pick me up romcom for fans of Beth O'Leary, Sophie Kinsella and Sophie Ranald! Mia Abbott's move to Manchester was supposed to give her time and space from all the disastrous romantic choices she's made in her past. But then the hot guy who lives opposite - the one who works out every day at exactly 10 a.m., not that Mia has noticed thank-you-very-much - starts leaving notes in his window.for her. Bar owner Luke Doyle has his own issues to deal with but as he shows Mia the sights of her new city he also shows her what real romance looks like for the first time. And when he cooks up a signature cocktail in her honour, she realises that the man behind the bar is even more enticing than any of his creations. And once she's had a taste she knows it will never be enough! Readers are falling for Mr Right Across the Street: 'This 5-star romcom had all the feels.For those looking for a great feel-good romance with a side of giggles, this is the book you need' Norma 'Perfect for those who love a good rom com!' Joy 'You'll definitely laugh and love the characters.Totally relatable' Karena 'Hi, my name is Laura and I am in love with this book . rom-com fans everywhere give this book a go' Laura 'How could I resist such a cute cover? I was lost in this book from the moment I picked it up' Maggie 'The concept of this book was incredibly sweet, with the messages on the window. It's like a Taylor Swift song' Beata 'Yes, yes, yes! I am here for strong female characters, always! . This was such a sweet story and the cover is beautiful!' Ashley. Seller Inventory # AAZ9780008462260

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Freeman, Kathryn
Published by One More Chapter (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42284257-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.09
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Kathryn Freeman
Published by One More Chapter 2021-04-15 (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-HCL-9780008462260

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Kathryn Freeman
Published by One More Chapter 2021-04-15 (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9780008462260

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Kathryn Freeman
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. The perfect pick me up romcom for fans of Beth O'Leary, Sophie Kinsella and Sophie Ranald! Mia Abbott's move to Manchester was supposed to give her time and space from all the disastrous romantic choices she's made in her past. But then the hot guy who lives opposite - the one who works out every day at exactly 10 a.m., not that Mia has noticed thank-you-very-much - starts leaving notes in his window.for her. Bar owner Luke Doyle has his own issues to deal with but as he shows Mia the sights of her new city he also shows her what real romance looks like for the first time. And when he cooks up a signature cocktail in her honour, she realises that the man behind the bar is even more enticing than any of his creations. And once she's had a taste she knows it will never be enough! Readers are falling for Mr Right Across the Street: 'This 5-star romcom had all the feels.For those looking for a great feel-good romance with a side of giggles, this is the book you need' Norma 'Perfect for those who love a good rom com!' Joy 'You'll definitely laugh and love the characters.Totally relatable' Karena 'Hi, my name is Laura and I am in love with this book . rom-com fans everywhere give this book a go' Laura 'How could I resist such a cute cover? I was lost in this book from the moment I picked it up' Maggie 'The concept of this book was incredibly sweet, with the messages on the window. It's like a Taylor Swift song' Beata 'Yes, yes, yes! I am here for strong female characters, always! . This was such a sweet story and the cover is beautiful!' Ashley The perfect pick me up romcom for fans of Beth O'Leary, Sophie Kinsella and Sophie Ranald! Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780008462260

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Kathryn Freeman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2021-04-15, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780008462260

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Freeman, Kathryn
Published by One More Chapter (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9780008462260_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Freeman, Kathryn
Published by One More Chapter (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 0008462267-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
18.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Freeman, Kathryn
Published by One More Chapter (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 432 pages. 7.80x5.08x1.08 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0008462267

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Freeman, Kathryn
Published by One More Chapter (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008462267 ISBN 13: 9780008462260
New Paperback Quantity: 9
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9780008462260-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book