My Pear-Shaped Life: The most gripping and heartfelt page-turner of 2020!

 
9780008389369: My Pear-Shaped Life: The most gripping and heartfelt page-turner of 2020!
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Carmel Harrington
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Hardcover Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2020. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'This book has given me life' Trish Hannon, reader review This is a joyful, uplifting book to remind us how strong we are.no matter how pear-shaped life gets! 'Original, funny, moving and brutally honest.perfect for fans of Ruth Jones' Debbie Johnson 'This upbeat romance will leave you smiling' Daily Mirror 'So many women will find this book speaks to them. It makes you laugh and cry but it is truly inspiring' Katie Fforde 'Sweet, sad, insightful and joyful - this book pressed all the emotion buttons and I'm so glad it did' Milly Johnson 'Uplifting and powerful.I LOVED it' Cathy Kelly 'Warm, moving and life-affirming.Greta is a gorgeous character that you will fall in love with' Sinead Moriarty 'Be more Greta' Woman's Way Meet Greta. She's funny. She's flawed. She's hiding so much behind her big smile she's forgotten who she is. But Greta is about to discover that the key to being happy is.being yourself. Greta Gale has played the part of the funny fat one her entire life, hiding her insecurities behind a big smile. But size doesn't matter when you can laugh at yourself, right?Until Greta realises she's the only one not laughing. And deep down, she's not sure if she'll ever laugh again. But Greta is about to discover that sometimes the best moments in life come when it's all gone a bit pear-shaped. Everyone loves Greta: 'Poignant and profound, warm and witty, Carmel's brilliant writing invites us to look beyond the smiley face to the complex tangle of emotions inside us all. I absolutely adored it' Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley 'Warm, engrossing storytelling at its best'Irish Times bestseller Sheila O'Flanagan 'I bloody loved it. Funnny, heart-wrenching and uplifting all in one'Beth Reekles, author The Kissing Booth. Seller Inventory # BTA9780008389369

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Carmel Harrington
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Hardcover Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2020. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'This book has given me life' Trish Hannon, reader review This is a joyful, uplifting book to remind us how strong we are.no matter how pear-shaped life gets! 'Original, funny, moving and brutally honest.perfect for fans of Ruth Jones' Debbie Johnson 'This upbeat romance will leave you smiling' Daily Mirror 'So many women will find this book speaks to them. It makes you laugh and cry but it is truly inspiring' Katie Fforde 'Sweet, sad, insightful and joyful - this book pressed all the emotion buttons and I'm so glad it did' Milly Johnson 'Uplifting and powerful.I LOVED it' Cathy Kelly 'Warm, moving and life-affirming.Greta is a gorgeous character that you will fall in love with' Sinead Moriarty 'Be more Greta' Woman's Way Meet Greta. She's funny. She's flawed. She's hiding so much behind her big smile she's forgotten who she is. But Greta is about to discover that the key to being happy is.being yourself. Greta Gale has played the part of the funny fat one her entire life, hiding her insecurities behind a big smile. But size doesn't matter when you can laugh at yourself, right?Until Greta realises she's the only one not laughing. And deep down, she's not sure if she'll ever laugh again. But Greta is about to discover that sometimes the best moments in life come when it's all gone a bit pear-shaped. Everyone loves Greta: 'Poignant and profound, warm and witty, Carmel's brilliant writing invites us to look beyond the smiley face to the complex tangle of emotions inside us all. I absolutely adored it' Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley 'Warm, engrossing storytelling at its best'Irish Times bestseller Sheila O'Flanagan 'I bloody loved it. Funnny, heart-wrenching and uplifting all in one'Beth Reekles, author The Kissing Booth. Seller Inventory # AA89780008389369

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Carmel Harrington (author)
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2020-04-16, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2020-04-16, London, 2020. hardback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780008389369

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Carmel Harrington, Carmel Harrington
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Quantity available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 38666420-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Harrington, Carmel
Published by HarperCollins (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description HarperCollins, 2020. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # V9780008389369

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.43
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Harrington, Carmel
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # V9780008389369

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.88
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Carmel Harrington
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Hardback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780008389369

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Carmel Harrington
Published by HarperCollins 2020-04-16 (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins 2020-04-16, 2020. Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCL-9780008389369

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Carmel Harrington
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Quantity available: 15
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2020. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9780008389369

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Harrington, Carmel
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008389365 ISBN 13: 9780008389369
New Hardcover Quantity available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2020. Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. 384 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0008389365

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds