Items related to A Special Cornish Christmas: The Sunday Times bestselling...

A Special Cornish Christmas: The Sunday Times bestselling Christmas romance fiction book to warm your heart in December 2021! - Softcover

4.11 avg rating
( 1,968 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008371661: A Special Cornish Christmas: The Sunday Times bestselling Christmas romance fiction book to warm your heart in December 2021!
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherAvon
  • Publication date2021
  • ISBN 10 0008371660
  • ISBN 13 9780008371661
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages400
  • Rating
    4.11 avg rating
    ( 1,968 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Ashley, Phillipa
Published by Avon (2022)
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42291496-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.09
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Ashley, Phillipa
Published by Avon (2022)
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New Soft Cover Quantity: 1
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780008371661

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Ashley, Phillipa
Published by 0 (2022)
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New Softcover Quantity: 11
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from Lakeside Books!. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9780008371661

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Phillipa Ashley
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Heart-warming Fantastic to curl up in your chair with a cup of coffee in front of the fire with and smile, laugh and cry your way through. It will really bring out your Christmas spirit! NetGalley review For Bo Grayson, Christmas has always been the most wonderful time of the year. Well, until she had her heart broken last DecemberWhen Bo Grayson and her friends meet a mysterious fortune teller, she gives each woman the same prediction: You will meet the love of your life by Christmas Day.But Bo quickly dismisses this as nonsense. And with the festive season in full swing, she has plenty to keep her busy: creating the seasonal menu for her Boatyard Cafe, getting her rock and roll dance group ready for their Christmas show and avoiding thinking about last December, when her fortune took a turn for the worseBesides, she definitely isnt ready to open her heart again. But will fate and perhaps a sprinkle of Christmas magic change her mind?Pour yourself a mug of hot chocolate and settle down in front of the fire with this perfect, uplifting Christmas read! Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain. Readers love A Special Cornish Christmas:The perfect Christmas book!! This book will lift your heart and warm your cockles!! Just a joy NetGalley review Pure festive escapism Such a delight This charming book has it all NetGalley review Heart-warming festive read Gives you a wonderful and warm Christmasy feeling NetGalley review Philippa Ashley writes such great heart-warming stories and this is one to wrap you up in a warm hug NetGalley review Such a fabulous festive story Magical NetGalley review Gave me so much joy I think this book will bring happiness to all that read it NetGalley review I couldnt put this down and finished it in an evening It couldnt be better NetGalley review A must read to get yourself into the Christmas spirit I truly adored this book Another smasher from Phillipa Ashley! NetGalley review Heart-warming Fantastic to curl up in your chair with a cup of coffee in front of the fire with and smile, laugh and cry your way through. It will really bring out your Christmas spirit! NetGalley review Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780008371661

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Ashley, Phillipa
Published by Avon Books 10/11/2022 (2022)
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. A Special Cornish Christmas 0.66. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780008371661

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Phillipa Ashley
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780008371661

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Ashley, Phillipa
Published by Avon (2022)
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 388 pages. 7.75x5.00x1.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0008371660

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Ashley, Phillipa
Published by Avon (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9780008371661-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Phillipa Ashley
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780008371661

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Phillipa Ashley
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008371660 ISBN 13: 9780008371661
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2021. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780008371661

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.01
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book