Ten Things My Cat Hates About You

 
9780008353636: Ten Things My Cat Hates About You
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

This funny, warm-hearted rom com is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane!

Not everyone gets nine lives...
So he better be the love of a lifetime...

When Clara’s ginger cat Casper chases yet another romantic prospect out the door she’s ready to give up on love altogether. But then the fussy feline causes two meet cutes in the space of a day and suddenly quiet museum curator Clara has two gorgeous men driving her to distraction. Gorgeous but grumpy

But who is in control of happy ever after? Clara, fate...or the cat who started it all?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Lottie Lucas
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. This funny, warm-hearted rom com is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane! 'The sweetest tale.crammed with joy' Sunday Times bestseller Milly Johnson Not everyone gets nine lives. So he better be the love of a lifetime! When Clara's ginger cat Casper chases yet another romantic prospect out the door she's ready to give up on love altogether. But then the fussy feline causes two meet cutes in the space of a day and suddenly Clara has two gorgeous men driving her to distraction. But who is in control of happy ever after? Clara, fate.or the cat who started it all? Readers are loving this heartwarming romance. 'I LOVED THIS BOOK.will 100% be purchasing a physical copy' Emily, Instagram 'Wow this book is my new favourite romance book.It has been a while since I have found a romance author who can make me laugh' Louise, Netgalley 'Sometimes you just need a romantic comedy in book form to make you feel better because life can be so sper the cat might be my favorite fictional cat of all time' Joanna, Netgalley 'Ideal to get your mind off of things and your heart fluttering' Sophie, Netgalley 'Oh my gosh, I just loved this book so much!' Michelle, Netgalley 'Highly serves to be on my for-a-rainy-day shelf' Fleur, Netgalley. Seller Inventory # AA89780008353636

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Lottie Lucas (author)
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2020-02-06, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2020-02-06, London, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780008353636

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Lucas, Lottie
Published by HarperImpulse (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperImpulse, 2020. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 0008353638_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Lucas, Lottie
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780008353636_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Lucas, Lottie
Published by One More Chapter (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description One More Chapter, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005197615

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Lucas, Lottie
Published by One More Chapter (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description One More Chapter, 2020. Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780008353636

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.67
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Lottie Lucas
Published by HarperImpulse 2020-03-05 (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperImpulse 2020-03-05, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCL-9780008353636

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Lottie Lucas
Published by HarperImpulse 2020-03-05 (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperImpulse 2020-03-05, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9780008353636

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Lucas, Lottie
Published by One More Chapter
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description One More Chapter. Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780008353636

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Lottie Lucas
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0008353638 ISBN 13: 9780008353636
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780008353636

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book