Items related to A Fatal Flaw: Book 3 (Ryder and Loveday)

A Fatal Flaw: Book 3 (Ryder and Loveday)

4.09 avg rating
( 2,646 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008330774: A Fatal Flaw: Book 3 (Ryder and Loveday)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin!

1960, Oxford

As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air.

Then, tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead.

Initially, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case.

In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize?

With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again...

A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton.

The Ryder and Loveday Series
Book 1: A FATAL OBSESSION
Book 2: A FATAL MISTAKE
Book 3: A FATAL FLAW
Book 4: A FATAL SECRET

Readers love the Ryder & Loveday series:

‘Insanely brilliant’

‘I absolutely loved this book’

‘Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant!’

‘If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store’

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Faith Martin has been writing for over 25 years, in four genres and under four different pen names. She was born in Oxford and sets most of her crime novels within sight of the city of dreaming spires. A real nature lover and afficionado of the countryside, descriptions of wildlife and native flora often find their way into her manuscripts.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Martin, Faith
Published by HQ Digital (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 33846436-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Faith Martin
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9780008330774

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Faith Martin
Published by HQ Digital 2019-04-18 (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-HCL-9780008330774

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Faith Martin
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2019-04-18, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780008330774

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, Faith
Published by HQ Digital (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 0008330778-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, Faith
Published by HQ Digital (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX0008330778

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
17.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Faith Martin
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780008330774

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, Faith
Published by Hq Digital (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 266 pages. 8.00x5.00x0.28 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0008330778

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, Faith
Published by HQ Digital (2020)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # think_Bdgt_0008330778

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, Faith
Published by HQ Digital (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008330778 ISBN 13: 9780008330774
New Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9780008330774-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book