The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 6)

)  
9780008218232: The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 6)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children’s books, The Last Secret is the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series.

When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?

The Last Secret is the thrilling finale to the mesmerising Scarlet and Ivy series, perfect for children aged 9 and up and fans of Harry Potter, Holly Webb and Robin Stevens.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Praise for the Scarlet and Ivy series:
“I loved this book as it is a true page-turning, nail-biting mystery. The author has very cleverly hidden clues in the story and lets us solve the mystery as well. I read it in less than a day. It is gripping and keeps you begging for more.” Guardian.com, children’s reviews

Book Description:

Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sophie Cleverly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secret is the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it? The Last Secret is the thrilling finale to the mesmerising Scarlet and Ivy series, perfect for children aged 9 and up and fans of Harry Potter, Holly Webb and Robin Stevens. Seller Inventory # AA89780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 6.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by Harper Collins Childrens Books (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Quantity Available: 15
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Harper Collins Childrens Books, 2019. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 7.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Sophie Cleverly (author)
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2019-01-10, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2019-01-10, London, 2019. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 6.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 4.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Softcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2019. Condition: New. Series: Scarlet and Ivy. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YFCF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2019. Paperback. . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 10.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8.56
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Paperback Quantity Available: 13
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollinsChildrenâ sBooks, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005050555

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 6.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 12.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Sophie Cleverly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 7.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChildren?sBooks
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Softcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren?sBooks. Condition: New. Series: Scarlet and Ivy. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YFCF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2019. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 11.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by Harper Collins Childrens Books (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Quantity Available: 15
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper Collins Childrens Books, 2019. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 6.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Cleverly, Sophie
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0008218234. Seller Inventory # ST0008218234

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 7.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren sBooks, 2019. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 320 pages. 7.80x5.04x0.83 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0008218234

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 5.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book