Items related to The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book...

The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike: Book 6 (Scarlet and Ivy)

4.63 avg rating
( 980 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008218232: The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike: Book 6 (Scarlet and Ivy)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children’s books, The Last Secret is the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series.

When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?

The Last Secret is the thrilling finale to the mesmerising Scarlet and Ivy series, perfect for children aged 9 and up and fans of Harry Potter, Holly Webb and Robin Stevens.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Praise for the Scarlet and Ivy series:
“I loved this book as it is a true page-turning, nail-biting mystery. The author has very cleverly hidden clues in the story and lets us solve the mystery as well. I read it in less than a day. It is gripping and keeps you begging for more.” Guardian.com, children’s reviews

Book Description:

Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780008308230: The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike: Book 6 (Scarlet and Ivy)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0008308233 ISBN 13: 9780008308230
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks, 2019
Softcover

9780008218225: The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike: Book 6 (Scarlet and Ivy)

Harper..., 2019
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Sophie Cleverly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secretis the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it? The Last Secretis the thrilling finale to the mesmerising Scarlet and Ivy series, perfect for children aged 9 and up and fans of Harry Potter, Holly Webb and Robin Stevens. Seller Inventory # AA89780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 6.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Sophie Cleverly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secretis the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it? The Last Secretis the thrilling finale to the mesmerising Scarlet and Ivy series, perfect for children aged 9 and up and fans of Harry Potter, Holly Webb and Robin Stevens. Seller Inventory # FOY9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 9.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

3.

Sophie Cleverly
Published by Harpercollins Publishers, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secret is the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it? The Last Secret is the thrilling finale to the mesmerising Scarlet and Ivy series, perfect for children aged 9 and up and fans of Harry Potter, Holly Webb and Robin Stevens. A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secretis the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 9.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChi ldren?sBooks
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 370376225

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 4.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Sophie Cleverly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2019-01-10, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 7.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000228197

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 3.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 10.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChi ldren?sBooks
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9780008218232_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 8.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 320 pages. 7.80x5.04x0.83 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0008218234

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 5.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChildren?sBooks
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Softcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Series: Scarlet and Ivy. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YFCF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. 2019. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # 9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 8.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 7.54
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Cleverly, Sophie
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2019)
ISBN 10: 0008218234 ISBN 13: 9780008218232
New Softcover Quantity: 2
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. Series: Scarlet and Ivy. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YFCF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. 2019. Paperback. . . . . Seller Inventory # 9780008218232

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 8.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8.96
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book