Items related to The Snow Song: A spellbinding fairytale and magical...

The Snow Song: A spellbinding fairytale and magical love story, perfect for winter 2022! - Softcover

4.03 avg rating
( 1,693 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008217419: The Snow Song: A spellbinding fairytale and magical love story, perfect for winter 2022!
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherHQ
  • Publication date2021
  • ISBN 10 0008217416
  • ISBN 13 9780008217419
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages304
  • Rating
    4.03 avg rating
    ( 1,693 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780008217402: The Snow Song: The spellbinding fable and magical love story, perfect for Christmas 2020!: A spellbinding fairytale and magical love story, perfect for winter 2022!

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9780008217402
Publisher: HQ, 2020
Hardcover

9780008217426: The Snow Song: A spellbinding fairytale and magical love story, perfect for winter 2022!

HQ, 2020
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Gardner, Sally
Published by HQ (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
PlumCircle
(West Mifflin, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. New item in gift quality condition. 99% of orders arrive in 4-10 days. Discounted shipping on multiple books. Seller Inventory # mon0001169890

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
1.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.53
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Gardner, Sally
Published by HQ (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42430580-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Gardner, Sally
Published by HQ (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780008217419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sally Gardner
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780008217419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Sally Gardner
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. A darkly scattered fable told with beauty, magic, love but also heart-wrenching realism Fans of The Familiars and The Binding will love this MY WEEKLYIts fabulous, we should all have copies Simon Mayo, Scala RadioA glorious love story, a spellbinding fable Adele Parks Women imprisoned by superstition, chained by guilt. Perched on a mountain in a land of ancient forests is a village, rife with secrets. Cut off from the outside world it is run by the elders, men to whom tradition is all.Edith lives alone with her alcoholic father who is forcing her to marry the village butcher. But she is in love with a shepherd who promised to return to her.As the village becomes isolated in a sea of snow, Edith loses her power of speech. And it is this enchantment that will have far-reaching consequences, not only for Edith but for the whole village.An enchanting and timeless feminist fable Mail on SundayA gorgeous love story with more than a touch of magical realism Independent Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780008217419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sally Gardner
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780008217419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gardner, Sally
Published by HQ (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 304 pages. 7.76x5.08x0.91 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0008217416

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gardner, Sally
Published by HQ (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9780008217419-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sally Gardner
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2021. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780008217419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sally Gardner
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2021)
ISBN 10: 0008217416 ISBN 13: 9780008217419
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2021. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780008217419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.26
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book