Items related to The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book: Create...

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book: Create stunning art based on your favourite characters and locations from A Song of Ice and Fire - Softcover

4.25 avg rating
( 510 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008157906: The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book: Create stunning art based on your favourite characters and locations from A Song of Ice and Fire
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
Experience George R.R Martin's epic series like never before with this one-of-a-kind colouring book featuring 45 exclusive illustrations. In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colours. The perfect gift and the ultimate collectors item for all Game of Thrones fans both young and old. This paperback book has 96 pages and measures: 25.5 x 25.5 x 1cm.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO’s GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations!

ALL MEN MUST DRAW

In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector’s item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colours.

Review:

Praise for A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE:

'In the grand epic fantasy tradition, Martin is by far the best ... tense, surging, insomnia-inflicting' Time Magazine

‘An absorbing, exciting read ... Martin’s style is so vivid that you will be hooked within a few pages’ The Times

‘The sheer mind-boggling scope of this epic has sent other fantasy writers away shaking their heads ... Its ambition: to construct the Twelve Caesars of fantasy fiction, with characters so venomous they could eat the Borgias’
Guardian

‘Colossal, staggering ... Martin captures all the intoxicating complexity of the Wars of the Roses or Imperial Rome in his imaginary world ... The writing is always powerful ...' SFX

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Martin, George R.R.
Published by Harper Collins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008157901 ISBN 13: 9780008157906
New Softcover Quantity: 6
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 96. Seller Inventory # 373312204

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, George R.R.
Published by HarperVoyager (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008157901 ISBN 13: 9780008157906
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Campbell Bookstore
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # NewCamp0008157901

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
15.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.39
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, George R.R.
Published by HarperVoyager (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008157901 ISBN 13: 9780008157906
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Butterfly Books
(San Clemente, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # NewButterFly0008157901

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
15.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, George R. R.
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008157901 ISBN 13: 9780008157906
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 96 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0008157901

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, George R.R.
Published by HarperVoyager (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008157901 ISBN 13: 9780008157906
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New Copy. Customer Service Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # think0008157901

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, George R.R.
Published by HarperVoyager (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008157901 ISBN 13: 9780008157906
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Front Cover Books
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # FrontCover0008157901

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.42
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, George R.R.
Published by HarperVoyager (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008157901 ISBN 13: 9780008157906
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books of the Smoky Mountains
(Pflugerville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # newport0008157901

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.39
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, George R.R.
Published by HarperVoyager (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008157901 ISBN 13: 9780008157906
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Byrd Books
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. In Never used condition. Seller Inventory # Nbynew0008157901

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.59
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martin, George R.R.
Published by HarperVoyager (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008157901 ISBN 13: 9780008157906
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Seller Inventory # Wizard0008157901

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
21.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.79
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds