Stock Image

Vengeance: (for fans of Lisa Gardner and Stieg Larsson) (The Vendetta Trifecta) (Volume 1)

A.J. Scudiere

165 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0979951011 / ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Published by Griffyn Ink, 2013
Condition: Good Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since 14 August 2015

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: 67.57 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0979951011q

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Vengeance: (for fans of Lisa Gardner and ...

Publisher: Griffyn Ink

Publication Date: 2013

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:Good

Edition: 1st.

About this title

Synopsis:

Nine years ago, Claymore Beller tried to do the right thing. It was the last thing he did. In retaliation for his efforts, his mafia bosses laid waste to his family. Only the youngest - Cynthia - came up fighting. Three years ago, Lee Maxwell made the same error. His wife and daughter paid for his mistake. In a haze of booze and regret, Lee disappeared. Now, Owen Dunham is following the trail of the 'Grudge Ninja' - only all the evidence is false and the profilers can't get their heads around anything except the obvious fact that the Ninja is extracting a deadly revenge for an old wrong. As the Ninja gets bolder and far more dangerous, Owen is forced to recognize that he hasn't always made the best decisions - he's spent far too much time trying to be right. Even as he questions whether bringing in the ninja is the right thing to do, the voice in the back of his head is telling him it will make his career . . .

About the Author:

AJ is a believer that magic is just science we haven’t yet figured out. She holds an MS in Human Forensic Identification as well as another in Neuroscience/Human Physiology -- or as she calls it “nerdgirl.” A firm believer that the best suspense relies on clues that were there all along and characters who stay smart all the way through the story, AJ works hard to get readers to “turn just one more page.” With over ten books out, AJ’s works have garnered Audie nominations, options for tv and film, as well as over twenty Best Suspense/Best Fiction of the Year awards.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy with a full refund if you are not completely satisfied with the book or its condition. Books Express LLC.

Shipping Terms:

Ships usually within one business day. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 5-45 business days for expedited shipping, and 7-60 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 60 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)