Vengeance: (for fans of Lisa Gardner and Stieg Larsson) (The Vendetta Trifecta) (Volume 1)

A.J. Scudiere

Published by Griffyn Ink, 2013
ISBN 10: 0979951011 / ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.26 avg rating
(198 ratings)

Synopsis: Nine years ago, Claymore Beller tried to do the right thing. It was the last thing he did. In retaliation for his efforts, his mafia bosses laid waste to his family. Only the youngest - Cynthia - came up fighting.Three years ago, Lee Maxwell made the same error. His wife and daughter paid for his mistake. In a haze of booze and regret, Lee disappeared.Now, Owen Dunham is following the trail of the 'Grudge Ninja' - only all the evidence is false and the profilers can't get their heads around anything except the obvious fact that the Ninja is extracting a deadly revenge for an old wrong.As the Ninja gets bolder and far more dangerous, Owen is forced to recognize that he hasn't always made the best decisions - he's spent far too much time trying to be right. Even as he questions whether bringing in the ninja is the right thing to do, the voice in the back of his head is telling him it will make his career . . .

About the Author: AJ is a believer that magic is just science we haven’t yet figured out. She holds an MS in Human Forensic Identification as well as another in Neuroscience/Human Physiology -- or as she calls it “nerdgirl.” A firm believer that the best suspense relies on clues that were there all along and characters who stay smart all the way through the story, AJ works hard to get readers to “turn just one more page.” With over ten books out, AJ’s works have garnered Audie nominations, options for tv and film, as well as over twenty Best Suspense/Best Fiction of the Year awards.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Vengeance: (for fans of Lisa Gardner and ...
Publisher: Griffyn Ink
Publication Date: 2013
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good
Edition: 1st.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

A. J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. An ex-library book and may have standard library stamps and/or stickers. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0979951011I4N10

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

A. J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink. Paperback. Condition: Fair. A readable copy. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. Pages can include considerable notes-in pen or highlighter-but the notes cannot obscure the text. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0979951011I5N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

A. J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Motor City
(AUSTELL, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0979951011I4N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2013)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Diamond
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2013. Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_218095117

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.29
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2013)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2013. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 0979951011-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
7
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Scudiere, A. J.
Published by Griffyn Ink (2008)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Soft cover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Warren Hahn
(Pleasant View, TN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2008. Soft cover. Condition: As New. Dust Jacket Condition: No Dust Jacket as Issued. 1st Edition. Super nice 395 page first edition softcover. From back cover : Nine years ago, Claymore Beller tried to do the right thing. It was the last thing he did. In retaliation for his efforts, his mafia bosses laid waste to his family. Only the youngest - Cynthia - came up fighting. Three years ago, Lee Maxwell made the same error. His wife and daughter paid for his mistake. In a haze of booze and regret, Lee disappeared. Now, Owen Dunham is following the trail of the 'Grudge Ninja' - only all the evidence is false and the profilers can't get their heads around anything except the obvious fact that the Ninja is extracting a deadly revenge for an old wrong. Preview of God's eye in back for 8 more pages. Size: 9h x 6w. Book. Seller Inventory # 1130

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
6.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.05
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2008)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2008. Paperback. Condition: Used: Good. Seller Inventory # SONG0979951011

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
11.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2013)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2013. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0979951011

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Scudiere, A. J.
Published by Griffyn Ink (2008)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2008. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 1st edition. 395 pages. 8.25x5.50x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0979951011

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2013)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2013. Condition: UsedAcceptable. book. Seller Inventory # M0979951011_4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
16.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 8 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book