Vengeance: (for fans of Lisa Gardner and Stieg Larsson) (The Vendetta Trifecta) (Volume 1)

A.J. Scudiere

Published by Griffyn Ink, 2013
ISBN 10: 0979951011 / ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.28 avg rating
(181 ratings)

Synopsis: Nine years ago, Claymore Beller tried to do the right thing. It was the last thing he did. In retaliation for his efforts, his mafia bosses laid waste to his family. Only the youngest - Cynthia - came up fighting. Three years ago, Lee Maxwell made the same error. His wife and daughter paid for his mistake. In a haze of booze and regret, Lee disappeared. Now, Owen Dunham is following the trail of the 'Grudge Ninja' - only all the evidence is false and the profilers can't get their heads around anything except the obvious fact that the Ninja is extracting a deadly revenge for an old wrong. As the Ninja gets bolder and far more dangerous, Owen is forced to recognize that he hasn't always made the best decisions - he's spent far too much time trying to be right. Even as he questions whether bringing in the ninja is the right thing to do, the voice in the back of his head is telling him it will make his career . . .

About the Author: AJ is a believer that magic is just science we haven’t yet figured out. She holds an MS in Human Forensic Identification as well as another in Neuroscience/Human Physiology -- or as she calls it “nerdgirl.” A firm believer that the best suspense relies on clues that were there all along and characters who stay smart all the way through the story, AJ works hard to get readers to “turn just one more page.” With over ten books out, AJ’s works have garnered Audie nominations, options for tv and film, as well as over twenty Best Suspense/Best Fiction of the Year awards.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Vengeance: (for fans of Lisa Gardner and ...
Publisher: Griffyn Ink
Publication Date: 2013
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good
Edition: 1st.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Scudiere, A.J.
Published by Griffyn Ink (2013)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2013. Paperback. Condition: Good. Light foxing to the page edges. Minor Shelfwear. Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0008719839

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
3.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2013)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2013. Condition: Good. 1st. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP62836116

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
3.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

A. J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Blue Cloud
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0979951011I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
3.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

A. J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0979951011I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
3.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2013)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2013. Condition: As New. 1st. Ships from Reno, NV. Book in almost Brand New condition. Seller Inventory # GRP106200111

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
3.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2013)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Dionysos Books
(Arabi, LA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2013. Paperback. Condition: Used: Like New. Shows very light use. Seller Inventory # 170316070

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
3.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2013)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Diamond
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2013. Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_218095117

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
2.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2008)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2008. Paperback. Condition: Used: Good. Seller Inventory # SONG0979951011

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.06
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Scudiere, A. J.
Published by Griffyn Ink (2008)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2008. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 1st edition. 395 pages. 8.25x5.50x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0979951011

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

A.J. Scudiere
Published by Griffyn Ink (2008)
ISBN 10: 0979951011 ISBN 13: 9780979951015
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Griffyn Ink, 2008. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX0979951011

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
22.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.06
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 7 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book