Symphonien von W.A. Mozart fur pianatoforte zu 4 handen bearbeitet von Hugo Ulrich, Band 1: Symphoniies 1 thru 6 and Band 2 No & (seranade) through 12

Mozart, W.A.

Published by C.F. Peters Leipzig circa1900, 1900
Used Hardcover
From ManOfBooks (Washington, D.C., DC, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since 04 May 2015

Seller Rating 3-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Available from more sellers

View all  copies of this book
Buy Used
Price: 49.76 Convert Currency
Shipping: 3.02 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order

About this Item

fleur de lys boards. musical scores of first 12 mozart symophonies for 4 handslm oblong book 160 first thus Book Condition - VG, First Edition. Hardcover. Bookseller Inventory # 64686

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Symphonien von W.A. Mozart fur pianatoforte ...

Publisher: C.F. Peters Leipzig circa1900

Publication Date: 1900

Binding: Hardcover

Edition: 1st Edition