Buy Used
Price: £ 36.57 Convert Currency
Shipping: £ 14.49 From Denmark to U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

Samlede Fortællinger. Mindeudgave. 10 Bind. I: Min Ven Sofus. II: Det ordner sig. III: Man ved aldrig noget. IV: Ned med alting. V: En frygtelig nat. VI: En underlig mand. VII: Ølfus. VIII: Paa Forperronnen. IX: Man skal ikke. X: Ved Lukketid

Robert Storm Petersen

Published by Branner og Korch 1949-1950, 1950
Used Soft cover
From Andersens Antikvariat (Glostrup, Denmark) Quantity Available: 1
Available From More sellers View all  copies of this book

Mindeudgave Indbundet original dekoreret karton, lidt fugtskadede (vaflede). Bookseller Inventory # 11112326

Bibliographic Details

Title: Samlede Fortællinger. Mindeudgave. 10 Bind. ...

Publisher: Branner og Korch 1949-1950

Publication Date: 1950

Binding: Soft cover

Edition: Første udgave.

Payment Methods

Payment Methods Accepted by Seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Cash Invoice Bank/Wire Transfer

Seller Andersens Antikvariat
Address: Glostrup, Denmark

AbeBooks Seller Since 18 June 2002
Seller Rating 4-star rating

Terms of Sale:

e-mail to to buy, with part of title and identification number. Prices are in DKK and excluding postage which are calculated on basis on the weight indicated for the books. Bank transfer will be preferred. Transfer costs and exchange costs are on the account of the buyer For payment with check an amount of 20 USD shall be foreseen for casching expences. For cash payment all risks are for the buyers account. New customers to pay cash by order acknowledgment. Return accepte...

[More Information]

Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2 kgs for Europe and 1 kgs outside europe If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.