Samlede Fortællinger. Mindeudgave. 10 Bind. I: Min Ven Sofus. II: Det ordner sig. III: Man ved aldrig noget. IV: Ned med alting. V: En frygtelig nat. VI: En underlig mand. VII: Ølfus. VIII: Paa Forperronnen. IX: Man skal ikke. X: Ved Lukketid

Robert Storm Petersen

Published by Branner og Korch 1976, 1976
Used / Quantity Available: 1
From Andersens Antikvariat (Glostrup, Denmark)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book
Add to basket
Price: £ 53.90
Convert Currency
Shipping: £ 14.71
From Denmark to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

Save for Later

About the Book

Bibliographic Details

Title: Samlede Fortællinger. Mindeudgave. 10 Bind. ...

Publisher: Branner og Korch 1976

Publication Date: 1976

Edition: Første udgave.


Indbundet original helfablea, fint eksemplar. Bookseller Inventory # 15031017

Bookseller & Payment Information

Payment Methods

This bookseller accepts the following methods of payment:

  • American Express
  • Bank/Wire Transfer
  • Cash
  • Check
  • Invoice
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

[Search this Seller's Books]

[List this Seller's Books]

[Ask Seller a Question]

Bookseller: Andersens Antikvariat
Address: Glostrup, Denmark

AbeBooks Bookseller Since: 18 June 2002
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating

Terms of Sale:

e-mail to to buy, with part of title and identification number. Prices are in DKK and excluding postage which are calculated on basis on the weight indicated for the books. Bank transfer will be preferred. Transfer costs and exchange costs are on the account of the buyer For payment with check an amount of 20 USD shall be foreseen for casching expences. For cash payment all risks are for the buyers account. New customers to pay cash by order acknowledgment. Return accepte...

[More Information]

Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2 kgs for Europe and 1 kgs outside europe If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.