Stock Image

The Maze Runner Series Boxed Set

James Dashner

8,549 ratings by GoodReads
ISBN 10: 0385388896 / ISBN 13: 9780385388894
Published by Random House LCC US Jul 2014, 2014
New Condition: Neu Taschenbuch
From Agrios-Buch (Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)

AbeBooks Seller Since 11 January 2012

Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 2

Available from more sellers

View all  copies of this book
Buy New
List Price:
Price: 41.01 Convert Currency
Shipping: 14.83 From Germany to U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check PayPal Invoice Bank/Wire Transfer

About this Item

Neuware - The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's New York Times bestselling series --The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure and The Kill Order . The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario;Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner's newest book The Eye of Minds , book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. If you ain't scared, you ain't human. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers - boys whose memories are also gone. Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade. Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out - and no one's ever made it through alive. Everything is going to change. Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780385388894

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Maze Runner Series Boxed Set

Publisher: Random House LCC US Jul 2014

Publication Date: 2014

Binding: Taschenbuch

Book Condition:Neu

About this title

Synopsis:

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's New York Times bestselling series --The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The Kill Order. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario;Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.
 
If you ain?t scared, you ain?t human.
 
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He?s surrounded by strangers?boys whose memories are also gone.
 
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
 
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It?s the only way out?and no one?s ever made it through alive.
 
Everything is going to change.
 
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
 
Remember. Survive. Run.
 
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."? EW.com
 
?Wonderful action writing ?fast-paced?but smart and well observed.? ?Newsday
 
?[A] nail-biting must-read.? ?Seventeen.com
 
?Breathless, cinematic action.? ?Publishers Weekly
 
?Heart-pounding to the very last moment.? ?Kirkus Reviews
 
?Exclamation-worthy.? ?Romantic Times
 

[ STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel [ The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."- Shelf Awareness, Starred

Product Description:

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's New York Times bestselling series --The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The Kill Order. The Maze Runner motion picture starring Dylan O?Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen hits theaters September 19, 2014!
 
If you ain?t scared, you ain?t human.
 
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He?s surrounded by strangers?boys whose memories are also gone.
 
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
 
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It?s the only way out?and no one?s ever made it through alive.
 
Everything is going to change.
 
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
 
Remember. Survive. Run.
 
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
 
?[A] nail-biting must-read.? ?Seventeen.com
 
?Wonderful action writing ?fast-paced?but smart and well observed.? ?Newsday
 
?Breathless, cinematic action.? ?Publishers Weekly
 
?Heart-pounding to the very last moment.? ?Kirkus Reviews
 
?Exclamation-worthy.? ?Romantic Times
 
?Gripping reading.? ?Booklist

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.