Stock Image

Marrying Jonah (Wells Landing)

Amy Lillard

142 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1410499839 / ISBN 13: 9781410499837
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print, 2017
Condition: Good Hardcover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since 14 August 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: 91.90 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1410499839

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Marrying Jonah (Wells Landing)

Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print

Publication Date: 2017

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Good

Edition: Large Print.

About this title

Synopsis:

Life isn t always as simple as it seems for the Amish community of Wells Landing, Oklahoma. Neither is love. . .
Everyone in town knows that Sarah Yoder is enamored with Jonah Miller, even though he s been with his girlfriend, Lorie, for years. But all that changes when Lorie runs off with another man. Inconsolable, his faith in love shattered, Jonah resists everyone s attempts to ease his pain until the unexpected happens one night.
Jonah is filled with confusion. Sarah is not the woman he yearns for, yet he asks for her hand in marriage, if only out of honor. Still, he worries, can they live in harmony if their vows are built on a lie? As Sarah seeks spiritual advice, Jonah tries to look toward the future and finally begins to see her for who she really is: A beautiful, strong-willed woman whose heart is pure and belief is true. But will it be too late for him to prove that he wants to be her husband?
Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels
An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis. Library Journal on Caroline s Secret
A beautifully written romance with an adoring character. Lillard writes stories readers can relate to. --RT Book Reviews on Just Plain Sadie"

About the Author:

Amy Lillard is an award-winning writer who loves reading romance novels from contemporary to Amish. These two genres met in her first book, 2012 s Saving Gideon. Born and bred in Mississippi, she now lives with her husband and son in Oklahoma."

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
318 US Route 1, STE 2
Kittery ME 03904

Shipping Terms:

Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 5-45 business days for expedited shipping, and 7-60 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 60 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)