Man Vs Child

Knight, Dominic

Published by Random House Australia
ISBN 10: 1742753213 / ISBN 13: 9781742753218
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 154 x 20. Weight in Grams: 378. . 2013. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: Man Vs Child
Publisher: Random House Australia
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Knight, Dominic
Published by Random House Australia (2013)
ISBN 10: 1742753213 ISBN 13: 9781742753218
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Australia, 2013. Book Condition: New. N/A. Ships from the UK. BRAND NEW. Bookseller Inventory # GRP76674424

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Knight, Dominic
Published by Random House Australia (2013)
ISBN 10: 1742753213 ISBN 13: 9781742753218
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Superlative Selections
(franklin, TN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Australia, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New In-Stock Ships Same Day. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000192593

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Dominic Knight
ISBN 10: 1742753213 ISBN 13: 9781742753218
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 152mm x 23mm x 231mm. Paperback. A witty, insightful romantic comedy, which draws on the author s experience of the comedy world, working in radio, and being immature and childless! For fans of David Nicholls.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 302 pages. 0.363. Bookseller Inventory # 9781742753218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
18.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 21.85
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Dominic Knight
ISBN 10: 1742753213 ISBN 13: 9781742753218
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 152mm x 23mm x 231mm. Paperback. A witty, insightful romantic comedy, which draws on the author s experience of the comedy world, working in radio, and being immature and childless! For fans of David Nicholls, Ben Elton a.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 302 pages. 0.363. Bookseller Inventory # 9781742753218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
20.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Dominic Knight
Published by RANDOM HOUSE AUSTRALIA (2013)
ISBN 10: 1742753213 ISBN 13: 9781742753218
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description RANDOM HOUSE AUSTRALIA, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 15.4 x 23.3 cm. "A witty, insightful romantic comedy, which draws on the author's experience of the comedy world, working in radio, and being immature and childless! For fans of David Nicholls, Ben Elton and Nick Hornby. Dan McIntyre isn't ready to settle down. As a stand-up comedian with a career that's taking off, it was easy to walk away from his girlfriend's ultimatum- comedy or kids. But now he's starting to feel like he's the last man standing while all his friends are switching socialising for baby wipes. Sure, his mates are still wide awake at 3am with a bottle in their hand but now it's for a very different reason. Dan reckons he spends enough time with spoiled brats in his day job wrangling a breakfast radio duo known as Bry Dynamite and Silly Sally. He can't understand why everyone's giving up their social lives for creatures who express themselves through loud, irritating noises and bodily fluids. But at least it's giving him material for a new comedy show, Man vs Child. Then Penny, the woman who broke his heart in high school, walks back into his life. She's newly single, and wants to reconnect with her old pal from French class except now she has a one-year-old. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # MM-43042008

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
24.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.29
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

DOMINIC KNIGHT
Published by PGUK4 (2013)
ISBN 10: 1742753213 ISBN 13: 9781742753218
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description PGUK4, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 288 pages. 9.10x6.00x0.90 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # 1742753213

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
34.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds