Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Hannah's List

Debbie Macomber

Published by Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Hannah's List by Debbie Macomber.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # XH05DI8PLU

Bibliographic Details

Title: Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Hannah's ...
Publisher: Leisure Arts, Inc.
Publication Date: 2010
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc.
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc. Paperback. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2817838740

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
2.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc.
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc. Paperback. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2895782260

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
2.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Condition: Fair. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Seller Inventory # GRP95074913

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
2.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP34704432

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
2.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc.
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Hawking Books
(Lake Arrowhead, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc. PAPERBACK. Condition: Very Good. B005DI8PLU Very Good Condition. Has some wear. Five star seller - Buy with confidence!. Seller Inventory # ZB005DI8PLUZ2

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Condition: Very Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP102138855

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
1.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Debbie Macomber, Inc.
Published by Leisure Arts (2011)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
International Publishing Services Ltd.
(Royston, HERTS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, 2011. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand new. Prompt despatch. Orders despatched on the same or next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0000071056

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
2.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Diamond
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_220659555

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
3.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.29
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA. Condition: Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. A good copy with clean pages. Copy has wear to spine but is otherwise good. 2010. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # KCD0035619

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA. Condition: Very Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. Good clean copy with some minor reader wear. 2010. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # KAS0002743

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 39 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book