Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Hannah's List

Debbie Macomber

Published by Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Hannah's List by Debbie Macomber.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Hannah's ...
Publisher: Leisure Arts, Inc.
Publication Date: 2010
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Condition: Fair. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Seller Inventory # GRP95074913

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP34704432

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Ruby
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_214234669

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
2.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.33
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA (2010)
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2010. Condition: Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. A good copy with clean pages. Copy has wear to spine but is otherwise good. 2010. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # KCD0035619

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA (2010)
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2010. Condition: Very Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. Good clean copy with some minor reader wear. 2010. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # KAS0002743

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA. Condition: Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. A good copy with clean pages. Copy has wear to spine but is otherwise good. 2010. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # KCD0035619

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA. Condition: Very Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. Good clean copy with some minor reader wear. 2010. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # KAS0002743

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Debbie Macomber
Published by LEISURE ARTS INC, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description LEISURE ARTS INC, United States, 2010. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. "Hannah's List" is the newest "Blossom Street" novel by "New York Times" best-selling author Debbie Macomber. As a companion for the novel, this project book includes 13 knitted designs inspired by Debbie's compelling story of how knitting helps a tenderhearted young woman reach out to a friend who is ill. For a young widower, a remembered gift of knitting reminds him that there are many different ways of showing love. Knitting also becomes an expression of concern for an elderly neighbor, as well as preparation for a happy event. Projects include sweaters, an afghan, a scarf, socks for men and women, a lace shawl, a baby bonnet and blanket, sculptured pillows, a dog sweater, a butterfly cat toy, and a man's vest. Seller Inventory # AAJ9781609000417

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Leisure Arts Inc
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts Inc. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781609000417

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 1609000412-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
7.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 34 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book