Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Hannah's List

Debbie Macomber

Published by Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Hannah's List by Debbie Macomber.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Hannah's ...
Publisher: Leisure Arts, Inc.
Publication Date: 2010
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Condition: Fair. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Seller Inventory # GRP95074913

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP34704432

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc.
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc. Paperback. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2952272216

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Diamond
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_220659555

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
2.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.28
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Leisure Arts, Inc. (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Half Price Books Inc.
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts, Inc., 2010. Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_228595354

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
3.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.28
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA. Condition: Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. A good copy with clean pages. Copy has wear to spine but is otherwise good. 2010. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # KCD0035619

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA. Condition: Very Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. Good clean copy with some minor reader wear. 2010. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # KAS0002743

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA (2010)
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2010. Condition: Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. A good copy with clean pages. Copy has wear to spine but is otherwise good. 2010. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # KCD0035619

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA (2010)
ISBN 10: 0778303799 ISBN 13: 9780778303794
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2010. Condition: Very Good. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again. Series: A Blossom Street Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. Good clean copy with some minor reader wear. 2010. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # KAS0002743

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Leisure Arts Inc (2010)
ISBN 10: 1609000412 ISBN 13: 9781609000417
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Leisure Arts Inc, 2010. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # CD-9781609000417

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 35 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book