DRINK DEEP

NEILL, C

Published by OVERSEAS EDITIONS NEW
ISBN 10: 0451234863 / ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

2011. 1st Edition. Paperback. Dimension: 137 x 203 x 19. Weight in Grams: 272. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.12 avg rating
(23,255 ratings)

Synopsis:

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." (Library Journal)

Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the calm before the storm. With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times have never been more precarious for the vampires. If only they could lay low for a bit...

Then magic rears its ugly head when Lake Michigan turns black. The mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows a panic is coming. She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for both the vampires and humans.

About the Author: Chloe Neill was born and raised in the South, but now lives in the Midwest, where she can keep an eye on the Cadogan House vampires.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: DRINK DEEP
Publisher: OVERSEAS EDITIONS NEW
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Neill, Chloe
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free State Books
(Halethorpe, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear, and the pages have only minimal creases. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Neill, Chloe
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Sierra Nevada Books
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Neill, Chloe
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book shows a small amount of wear to cover and binding. Some pages show signs of use. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Neill, Chloe
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books Squared
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Neill, Chloe
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free State Books
(Halethorpe, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear, and the pages have only minimal creases. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Chloe Neill
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Bookseller Inventory # 2750141975

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Chloe Neill
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Bookseller Inventory # 2750141973

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Chloe Neill
Published by New American Library (2011)
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library, 2011. Book Condition: Fair. 1st Edition. N/A. Ships from Reno, NV. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP91159480

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Chloe Neill
Published by New American Library (2011)
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library, 2011. Book Condition: Good. 1st Edition. N/A. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP93878905

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Chloe Neill
Published by New American Library (2011)
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library, 2011. Book Condition: Good. 1st Edition. N/A. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP62081547

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
3.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 29 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book