DRINK DEEP

NEILL, C

Published by OVERSEAS EDITIONS NEW
ISBN 10: 0451234863 / ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

2011. 1st Edition. Paperback. Dimension: 137 x 203 x 19. Weight in Grams: 272. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.11 avg rating
(23,942 ratings)

Synopsis: "A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." (Library Journal)

Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the calm before the storm. With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times have never been more precarious for the vampires. If only they could lay low for a bit...

Then magic rears its ugly head when Lake Michigan turns black. The mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows a panic is coming. She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for both the vampires and humans.

About the Author: Chloe Neill was born and raised in the South, but now lives in the Midwest, where she can keep an eye on the Cadogan House vampires.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: DRINK DEEP
Publisher: OVERSEAS EDITIONS NEW
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Chloe Neill
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2807388806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Chloe Neill
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2814441965

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Chloe Neill
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pro Quo Books
(Hammond, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2818122154

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Chloe Neill
Published by New American Library
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description New American Library. Paperback. Book Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2822437550

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Chloe Neill
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Free State
(Halethorpe, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear, and the pages have only minimal creases. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Chloe Neill
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Chloe Neill
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Yankee Clipper
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book shows a small amount of wear to cover and binding. Some pages show signs of use. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Chloe Neill
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Motor City
(Brownstown, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Minimal damage to cover and binding. Pages show light use. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Chloe Neill
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Squared
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Chloe Neill
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0451234863 ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Atlanta Book Co.
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear and the pages have only minimal creases. Bookseller Inventory # G0451234863I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 3.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 55 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book