Stock Image

DRINK DEEP

NEILL, C

22,613 ratings by GoodReads
ISBN 10: 0451234863 / ISBN 13: 9780451234865
Published by OVERSEAS EDITIONS NEW
New Condition New Soft cover
From Kennys Bookstore (Olney, MD, U.S.A.) Quantity Available: 3

Available From More sellers

View all  copies of this book

2011. 1st Edition. Paperback. Dimension: 137 x 203 x 19. Weight in Grams: 272. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780451234865

About this title:

Synopsis:

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." (Library Journal)

Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the calm before the storm. With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times have never been more precarious for the vampires. If only they could lay low for a bit...

Then magic rears its ugly head when Lake Michigan turns black. The mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows a panic is coming. She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for both the vampires and humans.

About the Author: Chloe Neill was born and raised in the South, but now lives in the Midwest, where she can keep an eye on the Cadogan House vampires.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: DRINK DEEP

Publisher: OVERSEAS EDITIONS NEW

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: New

Payment Methods

Payment Methods Accepted by Seller

Visa Mastercard American Express


Seller Kennys Bookstore
Address: Olney, MD, U.S.A.

AbeBooks Seller Since 09 October 2009
Seller Rating 5-star rating


Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. For any queries please use the contact seller link or send an email to books@kennys.ie,

Conor Kenny


Shipping Terms:

All books securely packaged. Some books ship from Ireland.


Store Description: We carry a comprehensive range of out of print and rare books.

Buy New
List Price:
Price: 17.49 Convert Currency
Shipping: 0 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket