A Critical Study of Beethoven's Nine Symphonies with "A few words on His Trios and Sonatas," a criticism of "Fidelio" and an Introductory Essay on Music

Hector Berlioz; Edwin Evans [Translator]

Published by William Reeves, London
Condition: Used: Acceptable
From Misty Meadow Books (Hartville, MO, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since 10 June 2014

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: 24.16 Convert Currency
Shipping: 17.31 From U.S.A. to United Kingdom Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

About this Item

Ex-Library with all expected markings and inclusions. Clean pages with no stray marks. Has a significant amount of shelf wear on cover. Bookseller Inventory # 130928003

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Critical Study of Beethoven's Nine ...

Publisher: William Reeves, London

Binding: Unknown Binding

Book Condition:Used: Acceptable

Store Description

We are located in South Central Mo. We usually ship within 24 hours of receiving your order. We ship 5-6 days a week, except on holidays.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the AbeBooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about
a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to
contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days. This does not affect your
statutory consumer rights includ...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order Cash PayPal Bank Draft