Alive

Dirk Behlau

Published by Feierabend Unique Books Nov 2014, 2014
ISBN 10: 3939998907 / ISBN 13: 9783939998907
Used / Buch / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Alive.

Description:

Neuware - ALIVE ist der neue, großformatige 'Kool Lifestyle' Fotoband von Dirk 'The Pixeleye' Behlau, international bekannt für seine authentische, uninszenierte Fotografie. Auf 320 Seiten gibt es einen umfassenden Einblick in die weltweite 'Kustom Kulture'-Szene in der Schnittmenge aus Hot Rods, Lifestyle, Pin-Ups, Tattoos, People und Custombikes. Nach seinen Fotobänden 'Speed Kings', 'Hotrod Empire' und 'Kool Fellas' ist dies sein viertes Buch, dass sich mit dem Thema auseinandersetzt - dieses Mal allerdings im XXL Format und mit dreifachem Seitenumfang seiner bisherigen Werke. Der Titel ALIVE steht für das Lebensgefühl, sein 'Ding' mit Leidenschaft und Hingabe durchzuziehen, abseits von Konventionen und Regeln. Das Vorwort steuerte der kalifornische Lowbrow-Künstler Von Franco bei, der in den 60er Jahren bereits für Ed 'Big Daddy' Roth arbeitete. 320 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: Alive
Publisher: Feierabend Unique Books Nov 2014
Publication Date: 2014
Binding: Buch
Book Condition: Neu

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jaime Pressly
Published by Constantin Film
ISBN 13: 4011976838289
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Constantin Film. DVD. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - Tina, Christie, Prinzessin Kasumi und Helena gehören zur Elite des asiatischen Kampfsports. Dabei überzeugen sie ihre vornehmlich männlichen Kollegen nicht nur mit ihren sexy Reizen, sondern vor allem mit ihrer extremen Durchschlagskraft. Eines Tages erhalten die Mädchen eine Einladung zum 'Deal orAlive'-Turnier, das mit einem Preisgeld von 10 Millionen US-Dollar winkt. Doch das Geld allein ist für die vier Girls nicht der einzige Grund, sich dem härtesten Kampfkunstturnier der Welt zu stellen . Nach 'Resident Evil' und 'Resident Evil: Apocalypse' kommt vom erfolgreichen Produzententeam Bernd Eichinger, Robert Kulzer, Paul W.S. Anderson und Jeremy Bolt eine neue Videospiel-Verfilmung der Extraklasse! 0 pp. Englisch, Deutsch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3003279431

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.82
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Annette Curtis Klause
Published by Margaret K. Mcelderry Books (2007)
ISBN 10: 0689870388 ISBN 13: 9780689870385
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Margaret K. Mcelderry Books, 2007. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut Ecken angestoßen - Set in a turn-of-the-century carnival, this new work from the author of 'Blood and Chocolate' tells the story of a normal boy whose parents perform with other 'abnormalities of nature.' Determined to make a life for himself outside the freak show, Abel Dandy finds fortune and romance in the most unexpected places. 336 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3002737452

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.82
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kate Carne
Published by Rider (2016)
ISBN 10: 1846045045 ISBN 13: 9781846045042
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rider, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Sehr gut Buchrücken defekt - This book covers how to keep up with the practice of mindfulness every day, with personal stories, grounded advice and insights drawn from the author's professional and personal experience. 192 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF1000890103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.82
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Tom;Blackwood Clancy
Published by Berkley (2011)
ISBN 10: 0425245926 ISBN 13: 9780425245927
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley, 2011. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - For the first time ever, Tom Clancy's greatest characters come together in one electrifying thriller. For years, Jack Ryan, Jr., and his colleagues at the Campus have waged an unofficial and highly effective campaign against the terrorists who threaten Western civilization. The most dangerous of these is the Emir. This sadistic killer has masterminded the most vicious attacks on the West and has eluded capture by the world's law enforcement agencies. Now the Campus is on his trail. Joined by their latest recruits, John Clark and Ding Chavez, Jack Ryan, Jr., and his cousins, Dominick and Brian Caruso, are determined to catch the Emir, and they will bring him in . . . dead or alive. Watch a Video 704 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3002885848

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.80
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jessica Knoll
Published by Pan (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447286219 ISBN 13: 9781447286219
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - Now in paperback, this 'New York Times' bestseller is a compulsive debut thriller, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn. Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all, but behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts. 416 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3003213451

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.82
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Simon Kernick
Published by Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 009957912X ISBN 13: 9780099579120
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2014. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless , The Last 10 Seconds , Siege and Ultimatum . 432 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3003213204

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.82
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Dean;Nichols Koontz
Published by Dean Koontz's Frankenstein (2009)
ISBN 10: 000720311X ISBN 13: 9780007203116
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dean Koontz's Frankenstein, 2009. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - The Frankenstein story is updated to the 21st century by the great American storyteller Dean Koontz. Now someone new is playing god. 400 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3003251405

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.82
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Wright, Christine
Published by AuthorHouse (2007)
ISBN 10: 1434330389 ISBN 13: 9781434330383
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AuthorHouse, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: Used; Very Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. Though second-hand, the book is still in very good shape. Minimal signs of usage may include very minor creasing on the cover or on the spine. Bookseller Inventory # CHL1707007

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Published by Hodder and Stoughton Religious (1994)
ISBN 10: 0340603836 ISBN 13: 9780340603833
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder and Stoughton Religious, 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: Used; Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in good condition but will show signs of previous ownership. Please expect some creasing to the spine and/or minor damage to the cover. Bookseller Inventory # CHL1652407

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jacqueline Wilson
Published by Corgi (1999)
ISBN 10: 0440865417 ISBN 13: 9780440865414
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi, 1999. Paperback. Book Condition: Used; Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in good condition but will show signs of previous ownership. Please expect some creasing to the spine and/or minor damage to the cover. Bookseller Inventory # CHL1032900

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 65493 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book