Alive

Dirk Behlau

Published by Feierabend Unique Books Nov 2014, 2014
ISBN 10: 3939998907 / ISBN 13: 9783939998907
Used / Buch / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Alive.

Description:

Neuware - ALIVE ist der neue, großformatige 'Kool Lifestyle' Fotoband von Dirk 'The Pixeleye' Behlau, international bekannt für seine authentische, uninszenierte Fotografie. Auf 320 Seiten gibt es einen umfassenden Einblick in die weltweite 'Kustom Kulture'-Szene in der Schnittmenge aus Hot Rods, Lifestyle, Pin-Ups, Tattoos, People und Custombikes. Nach seinen Fotobänden 'Speed Kings', 'Hotrod Empire' und 'Kool Fellas' ist dies sein viertes Buch, dass sich mit dem Thema auseinandersetzt - dieses Mal allerdings im XXL Format und mit dreifachem Seitenumfang seiner bisherigen Werke. Der Titel ALIVE steht für das Lebensgefühl, sein 'Ding' mit Leidenschaft und Hingabe durchzuziehen, abseits von Konventionen und Regeln. Das Vorwort steuerte der kalifornische Lowbrow-Künstler Von Franco bei, der in den 60er Jahren bereits für Ed 'Big Daddy' Roth arbeitete. 320 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: Alive
Publisher: Feierabend Unique Books Nov 2014
Publication Date: 2014
Binding: Buch
Book Condition: Neu

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Published by Columbia (Sony BMG) (2002)
ISBN 13: 5099767272824
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Columbia (Sony BMG), 2002. Audio CD. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - 0 pp. Deutsch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3003314135

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15.38
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Dean;Nichols Koontz
Published by Dean Koontz's Frankenstein (2009)
ISBN 10: 000720311X ISBN 13: 9780007203116
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dean Koontz's Frankenstein, 2009. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - The Frankenstein story is updated to the 21st century by the great American storyteller Dean Koontz. Now someone new is playing god. 400 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3003251405

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15.38
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jessica Knoll
Published by Pan (2016)
ISBN 10: 1447286219 ISBN 13: 9781447286219
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - Now in paperback, this 'New York Times' bestseller is a compulsive debut thriller, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn. Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all, but behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts. 416 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3003213451

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15.38
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jessica Knoll
Published by Pan (2016)
ISBN 10: 1509817298 ISBN 13: 9781509817290
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Sehr gut Leichte Lagerspuren - Her perfect life is a perfect lie . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancé. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts. LUCKIEST GIRL ALIVE is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. 416 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF1000922443

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15.37
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jessica Knoll
Published by Pan (2016)
ISBN 10: 1509817298 ISBN 13: 9781509817290
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pan, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Sehr gut Leichte Lagerspuren - Her perfect life is a perfect lie . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancé. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts. LUCKIEST GIRL ALIVE is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. 416 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF1000922444

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15.37
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Souad
Published by Bantam (2005)
ISBN 10: 0553816306 ISBN 13: 9780553816303
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bantam, 2005. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - When Souad was seventeen she fell in love. In her village, as in so many others, sex before marriage was considered a grave dishonour to one's family and was punishable by death. This was her crime. Her brother-in-law was given the task of arranging her punishment. One morning while Souad was washing the family's clothes, he crept up on her, poured petrol over her and set her alight. 336 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3003231276

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15.38
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tom;Blackwood Clancy
Published by Berkley (2011)
ISBN 10: 0425245926 ISBN 13: 9780425245927
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley, 2011. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - For the first time ever, Tom Clancy's greatest characters come together in one electrifying thriller. For years, Jack Ryan, Jr., and his colleagues at the Campus have waged an unofficial and highly effective campaign against the terrorists who threaten Western civilization. The most dangerous of these is the Emir. This sadistic killer has masterminded the most vicious attacks on the West and has eluded capture by the world's law enforcement agencies. Now the Campus is on his trail. Joined by their latest recruits, John Clark and Ding Chavez, Jack Ryan, Jr., and his cousins, Dominick and Brian Caruso, are determined to catch the Emir, and they will bring him in . . . dead or alive. Watch a Video 704 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3002885848

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15.38
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

MYRNA TEMTE
Published by SILHOUETTE SPECIAL EDITION (1991)
ISBN 10: 037358167X ISBN 13: 9780373581672
Used Mass Market Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Soft & Cuddlies
(Tamworth, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SILHOUETTE SPECIAL EDITION, 1991. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: Good+. 1ST PUBLISHED IN GREAT BRITAIN. READ SPINE, FRONT COVER CREASING AND CHIP TO BASE OF SPINE, 251 TIGHT PAGES. Bookseller Inventory # 013759

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
0.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

DAVE HILL
Published by REVIEW (2004)
ISBN 10: 0755301900 ISBN 13: 9780755301904
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Soft & Cuddlies
(Tamworth, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description REVIEW, 2004. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: Good+. 342 TIGHT PAGES READING CREASES, LIGHT EDGE CORNER WEAR,. Bookseller Inventory # 028622

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
0.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Annette Curtis Klause
Published by Margaret K. Mcelderry Books (2007)
ISBN 10: 0689870388 ISBN 13: 9780689870385
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Margaret K. Mcelderry Books, 2007. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut Ecken angestoßen - Set in a turn-of-the-century carnival, this new work from the author of 'Blood and Chocolate' tells the story of a normal boy whose parents perform with other 'abnormalities of nature.' Determined to make a life for himself outside the freak show, Abel Dandy finds fortune and romance in the most unexpected places. 336 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # INF3002737452

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15.38
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 69738 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book