Beverly Barton Don't Cry

ISBN 13: 9781847562487

Don't Cry

4.08 avg rating
( 2,054 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781847562487: Don't Cry
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter.

The crime scenes are horrifying: the victims arranged with deliberate care, posed to appear alive despite their agonized last moments and the shocking nature of their deaths.

For grief counsellor Audrey Sherrod it’s clear the murders are the work of a deranged serial killer. At first, the only link is the victims’ physical appearance. But then another connection emerges, tying them to a past series of horrifying crimes – crimes that hit all too close to home.

As the truth is unravelled, its more twisted and terrifying than anyone could ever imagine. Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Brand New Item, Fast Dispatch

Review:

"Not for the faint of heart! Shocking and terrifying, it will chill you to the bone." Tess Gerritsen

“A good, tense read.”
Yorkshire Evening Post

‘This gripping crime novel ... [is] not for the faint-hearted ... you’ll be guessing until the very end.’
Closer Magazine

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781420144369: Don't Cry

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1420144367 ISBN 13:  9781420144369
Publisher: Zebra Books, 2016
Softcover

9781420110340: Don't Cry

Kensin..., 2010
Softcover

9781616647056: Don't Cry (Hardcover)

Kensin..., 2010
Unknown Binding

9781602858701: Don't Cry (Center Point Platinum Romance (Large Print))

Center..., 2010
Library Binding

9781616646523: Don't Cry (Large Print Edition)

Zebra ..., 2010
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Beverly Barton
Published by Avon Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 1847562485 ISBN 13: 9781847562487
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Avon Books, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 1847562485n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
411.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds